我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

世纪广场酒店 (Century Plaza Hotel)

Juana Osmena St, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观
世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
酒店所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 33
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自101份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.2
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (101)
排序:
Tang Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2012年2月2日
位置优越
6
这是一家廉价的酒店,卫生一般,酒店室内比较简陋,但服务生态度非常热情,离罗宾逊超市非常近,周围购物较便利,但距离海滨较远,打车车程近一小时。
酒店功能提示: 经济行廉价酒店
Yue C. 单行旅客 China, 2010年8月5日
不错的宾馆

位置不错,房间干净。
8.3
物有所值的宾馆。 地理位置很不错。有很多商场,酒吧,饭店。总的来说很方便。 单人房价钱不贵,而且很干净。唯一的缺点就是有点旧。但是总的来说很不错
Lin M. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2010年12月6日
空間足夠但設施不足

含早餐
6.3
位置離巷子口不遠,到osmana circle步行2~3分鐘,巷口有超群及Jolibee等連鎖餐廳,還有national book stor,旅館外面有一 bar & restaurant,晚上有band表演,聲音不小有可能會吵到,我回去比較晚在房間內倒是還好,只有在lobby提供網路,房間內無網路
餐饮提示: 早餐含在房價內且可送到房內,但稅要另付
Roque J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年11月30日
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年11月16日
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年10月9日
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4.3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年9月30日
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5.7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. 夫妇 Austria, 2013年6月29日
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5.3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2013年6月13日
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6.3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年6月10日
location over security

centrally located
7.3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

世纪广场酒店 宿雾世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 客房世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 接待处世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 接待处世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观世纪广场酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C08