每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

查龙海滩酒店 (Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa)

80 Moo 5, Rawai , 差隆, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 水疗中心 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 水疗中心 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池
查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处 查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 景观
所在区域: 差隆 客房数: 106
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自90份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
6.3
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (90)
排序:
Wu Z. 团队游客 China, 2012年3月17日
环境很好,不在芭东海滩

离普吉镇的港口挺近的
10
周围的设施比较一般,很安静清闲……适合度假……
Zheng H. 团队游客 China, 2012年2月13日
酒店很好但面對的海灘不怎麼樣

服務好,房間里有大床與小床,適合帶孩子出遊的大家庭
8.3
訂了六個海景房,但又有一間不是海景。另外,樓層低的海景不是很好。 服務很好,酒店的整體環境也很好,房間舒適,可以酒店所在的海灘是個海灣,停泊有各種船隻,水不是很適合下海游泳。
餐饮提示: 酒店所在位置有點偏僻,找吃的不太方便。不過我們在街邊小攤吃了一頓在普吉島上消費最便宜的午飯,就是炒飯之類,12人只花了460泰銖。
Chiang T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Taiwan, 2011年11月16日
服務還不錯.挺乾淨的酒店

早餐豐富.不計較的度假酒店
6.3
偏僻一些的沙灘酒店.距市區及鬧區有點遠.機場更不用說需銖送君到達.吃飯餐廳較少.沒法吃到美食.只有一般般做法餐點.價格不便宜阿~~最大缺點.網路不方便.説有免費wi-fi. 我住三天只有給予"無網路"說法及做法...遺憾!
酒店功能提示: 最大缺點.網路不方便.説有免費wi-fi. 我住三天只有給予"無網路"說法及做法...遺憾!
Belinda O. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年6月15日
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4.7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月12日
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2.7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年12月12日
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8.7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2013年12月9日
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年10月31日
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2013年7月15日
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7.7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2013年7月6日
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6.7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 水疗中心查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 水疗中心查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 客房查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 景观查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 景观查龙海滩酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B08