arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自555条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自555份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

9 YONG L.
新加坡
2014年12月30日
Stay at charming hotel from 24th to 29dec 2014
Friendly staff, cleaniness, convenience
Our stay at the hotel is wonderful. Staffs were real friendly and helpful with all our requests, even warming up our food for us. Location is also very convenient to go to the shopping areas and attractions in Hanoi. All in all, highly recommended!

9.7 Sim S.
新加坡
2014年11月18日
Excellent service. Wonderful experience.
Their warmest welcome when I first reached hanoi. Excellent service when I enquire about things around hanoi. Breakfast was well done.
I am very satisfied with my stay here. Its value for money and service was wonderful. No words I can describe for this wonderful service.

7.7 Masaji K.
日本
2014年10月16日
good enough
location hospitality price

8.3 Jaunelle P.
美国
2014年6月22日
Great hotel for a great price!
staff, food, and location
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!

6.7 Kathryn S.
澳大利亚
2014年5月18日
Small rooms but comfortable
Good for one night stopover
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!

8.3 Lynne O.
美国
2014年4月23日
Central location, english speaking helpful staff
clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.

10 Jordan I.
美国
2014年3月17日
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff
1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

9 brian C.
澳大利亚
2014年2月20日
great little hotel.
location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast

9 Melissa C.
澳大利亚
2013年11月26日
Exceptional Staff, Great Position.
A quiet charming alley way. Close to the lake. Close to bars, shopping and restaurants.
We love staying at the Charming Hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in an alley way with no cars allowed. There's a little fresh food market nearby and the hotel is close to everything. Great value for money also.

8.7 Melissa C.
澳大利亚
2013年11月26日
Exceptional Friendly Staff
The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.