每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

查玛海滩度假村 (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边
查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 7

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自47份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.7
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (47)
排序:
Salud A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月29日
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7.7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Angelica C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月11日
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年7月30日
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Kevin W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月25日
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年7月5日
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月26日
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6.3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月16日
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.
Bassam A. 夫妇 Saudi Arabia, 2014年6月10日
very bad

beach
4.7
Cristine L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月3日
Excellent Resort

Good food, affordable, well kept
9.3
Chema's was an excellent resort. The beach area was a bit small, but the pool was an infinity pool overlooking the sea. The staff, the service, and the food were all excellent. I would stay here again.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3B08