每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

查玛海滩度假村 (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边
查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边
酒店所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 7

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自32份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.8
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Maria T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月14日
I had so much fun, enjoyed nature activities

peaceful, relaxing and clean
9.7
I like the relaxing atmosphere, beautiful, clean, and I definitely recommend to my family and friends
Francisco J. 夫妇 Chile, 2014年3月16日
Great escape for relaxation

Quiet / Beautiful Gardens / Friendly Staff
8.7
Great relaxation time, great family time, good food.
Thomas A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月1日
First Class

Friendly staff, location, quiet
8.7
Very good, frinedly staff good location. Some building work going on whilst I was there but staff redily agreed to move us to another cottage to avoid the noise. Excellent beach. Very clean environment
Dennis L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月15日
Fantastic, It was the best stay I have ever had.

The Staff, the Location, The room
10
By far the best money I ever spent, I will return to Chema's by the sea on samal for sure, its super quite, relaxing, and beautiful. The Staff were brilliant, we had our own waitress and she went above and beyond making our stay out of this world, she set up a really nice Dinner setting for us on the sea side which topped of the stay there. I even got engaged and Chema's made it all happen. I have stayed at many places before, this one was by far the best and its unique. I promise you you'll love it and affordable, normally service like this is only available to the rich folk.
Jonathan S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月1日
Absolutely Perfect

Clean, good service, friendly owner
9.3
It was so easy to get there - a private boat ferried us over there and back without a second of waiting. Our cabin was so clean and absolutely beautiful! It had a wrap-around porch with a view that would take your breath away. They have a guy there whose only job is to maintain the beach, raking and cleaning all day long. The thing that impressed me, and a smart business move on the owner's part, is that they assign one person to be your cottage's personal attendant. They literally have a little bell mounted on the side of the cabin, and when you ring it, she comes within seconds to attend to your needs. I sat with the owner for a couple of hours. He answered my questions and bought me a couple beers. He really loves his place and you can tell by his attention to detail. The gardens are immaculate and the amenities are top notch! Now, this is not the kind of place for nightlife and party party. This is a sanctuary for relaxation and romance. It is a great place. Rent a room!
Joanne L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年11月17日
nice and charming

nice room design, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
A really great find. It is exactly what we saw in the website pictures. The landscape was natural and nice. Our cabana had a very quaint design, with a spacious room and a large veranda. The bathroom, towels, and sheets were clean and nice-smelling. The pool (though a bit cold) and surrounding lounge areas were very picturesque. The beach area was small and the water was not that good, but it was nice to bum around at the beach beds and sand. The number of rooms is limited so you're sure that the place don't get too packed even on a fully-booked weekend. The only negative thing that I could say is that the food was very expensive -- given the small serving size and relatively okay taste. But overall, we were pleasantly surprised by this resort and we thought that we got more than what we paid for.
Ann F. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年10月13日
Very relaxing stay!

Lovely rooms, attentive staff, good location
7.7
I loved my stay, we almost had the beach to ourselves. Beach and pool were well-maintained. Staff were nice and attentive. Would love to go back for a longer weekend stay.
Peter T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月21日
Relaxing, beautiful setting, wonderful host/owner

Relaxation, natural landscaping, friendly, attentive staff
8.7
Perfect. Came away with the batteries recharged! The owner is a wonderful host.
Dorothy S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年8月30日
Outstanding Stay

Great Villa. Fine White Sand. Serene Place
7.7
It was an awesome stay at Chemas. I've read a gazillion of reviews and mostly are positive, but I had to experience it for myself. Staff were very attentive. We were welcomed as soon as we docked. Our villa was already prepped and it was awesome. The design and the space were both not sacrificed. Chemas has an infinity pool, would've loved it if it was heated, but then again, that's so not common in the Philippines being a tropical country. Fine white sand by the beach. Will I stay at Chemas again? Definitely.
Joanne B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年8月8日
Memorable and relaxing

Quite, nice beach front, friendly staff
8.7
Great! We will definitely come back and we can recommend it to our friends and relatives.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A07