每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

查玛海滩度假村 (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边
查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 7

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.2

来自66份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.7
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (66)
排序:
Colin D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年7月23日
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9.7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
举报此点评
Ivy E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月21日
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9.3
举报此点评
Nicholas F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年6月21日
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9.7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
举报此点评
Daisy V. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月9日
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
举报此点评
Todd F. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年6月3日
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8.7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
举报此点评
Anna K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年5月23日
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7.7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
举报此点评
Princess M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月24日
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
举报此点评
Angeleen A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月19日
Excellent Service

service, room
9.3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
举报此点评
Nilda G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月31日
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8.7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
举报此点评
Kadelle P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月23日
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7.7
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边查玛海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08