每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 (Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila)

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, 埃尔米塔/中市, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店周边
樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店周边 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店周边 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房
所在区域: 埃尔米塔/中市 客房数: 145
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自184份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
8.3
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (184)
排序:
Zhi G. 夫妇 China, 2013年9月21日
一般的酒店,过渡一下可以

地理位置还不错、价格便宜、服务好
6.7
离鲁滨逊商场很近,购物方便。房间硬件其实一般,过渡一下是可以的。 酒店也不是很难找,晚上楼下的街道好多失足妇女,晚上还是不要一个人出门的好。
Christine G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月27日
Cherry Blossom Hotel Review

The early check in time, efficient front desk personnels, comfortable rooms
10
Very comfortable, free from stress
Daniel W. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月10日
well worn hotel

location-next to Robinson's Mall Ermita
5.3
Room they gave us came with large ants and flying type bugs I couldn't identify. Housekeeping tried to spray the bugs but they kept returning. I wouldn't recommend staying in this room-maybe other rooms are better. Staff was friendly but this place is run down an aging. Needs renovation-the furniture is worn out and the whole place needs a fresh coat of paint. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Abdel K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月8日
Old and Tired hotel
3
Location and nothing else! Old and dusty floor! Very hard bed and pillows lost its softness and fluffiness! Bath towels old and worn out (greyish). Oh! Never willl be coming back at this hotel!
Fahdel P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月6日
nice location it is beside Robinson place

the best in this hotel is the location, reasonable price & the cleanliness.
7
Our recently stay in cb through agoda was not good because we were given an old room or unrenovated.
Keith B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年7月22日
had a nce stay

staff location , value
10
Really enjoyed myself and will return
William H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年7月7日
My safe bet hotel

Location, Safe, Good Staff
8
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
William H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年7月3日
When in Manila I'm here about half the time

Location, Staff, Safety
6.7
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
Jethro B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月28日
Great

Near Hotels, Convenient, Safe
7.7
Was Great!
Raymundo I. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年6月28日
Disgusting staff
3.3
My stay at cherry blossom is a nightmare. The facilities they had provided is far from my expectation. Room is not clean enough bed sheet smells badly including smell of cigarettes etc. in other words, their customer service is poor and very disappointed. 1. Unable to look after their client/s, 2. Lack of work ethic 3. Unprofessional.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店周边樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店周边樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店周边樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02