每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 (Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila)

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, 埃尔米塔/中市, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅
樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 大厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店
所在区域: 埃尔米塔/中市 客房数: 145

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.0

来自300份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.0
位置
8.3
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (300)
排序:
Zhi G. 夫妇 China, 2013年9月21日
一般的酒店,过渡一下可以

地理位置还不错、价格便宜、服务好
6.7
离鲁滨逊商场很近,购物方便。房间硬件其实一般,过渡一下是可以的。 酒店也不是很难找,晚上楼下的街道好多失足妇女,晚上还是不要一个人出门的好。
举报此点评
Vilma A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月14日
good location

ok
8.7
Ok
举报此点评
Steinar S. 单行旅客 Norway, 2016年1月3日
Good Hotel

Location, Reasonable price, God food,
7.7
My stay was just as expected, no problem.
举报此点评
Mark T. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年12月30日
Good Location needs good clean

location location location
6
stayed 1 night, good location but the room has a very stale smell. Staff very helpful and attentive.
举报此点评
Flordemay E. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月5日
Friendly staff, convenient location

Friendly staff, near malls, easy to locate
7.7
my stay at this hotel is very short but still ok. The hotel is just a short walk to old Supreme Court building where I had some personal business to attend to. The hotel is also conveniently located near Robinson's Place Manila and some major banks. The hotel also has friendly staff who attended to my needs with a smile.
举报此点评
Imelda A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月4日
Pleasing place

Accessible, affordable, condusive to relax
9.3
Staff were courteous, pleasing and helpful. Peaceful environment
举报此点评
Maribel R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年12月1日
Safe and sound..

Accessible to the malls, airport, taxis...
5.7
Just fine. Linens are not that fresh and kind of old. Though employees tried to be really nice but some employees assigned to clean the rooms doesn't really clean well, dusts on the tables were just left out the entire week we stayed there. I appreciate the honesty of those assigned to fix the rooms though.
举报此点评
Matthew T. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年11月17日
Good hotel, location, food and price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food available at hotel and nearby, Nice Staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
举报此点评
Anabella O. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年11月16日
Old, a bit pricey, not really good value for money

Near to the mall
6.7
I chose the hotel for my stay in Manila just because it's very near Robinson's Place where I had transactions. And that's it! The room is a bit gloomy, with not so bright lightings. The staff is slow in processing the check ins and outs. And when I called housekeeping to inform them that the AC could not be turned on, she who received my call had the cheek to ask me if I don't know how to turn the AC! That just showed me that she did not know what was going on in the hotel. Because as the maintenance men explained to me, the AC was very old and some of its parts were no longer original. The on/off knob had to be turned another way before the AC can function. That was also the time that they cleaned the filter of the AC. My goodness!
举报此点评
Matthew T. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年11月15日
Good hotel, location, food and price.

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food, Staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 大厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店外观樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 设施樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 设施樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08