每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 (Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila)

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, 埃尔米塔/中市, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 大厅
樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 埃尔米塔/中市 客房数: 145
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.0

来自276份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
8.3
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (276)
排序:
Zhi G. 夫妇 China, 2013年9月21日
一般的酒店,过渡一下可以

地理位置还不错、价格便宜、服务好
6.7
离鲁滨逊商场很近,购物方便。房间硬件其实一般,过渡一下是可以的。 酒店也不是很难找,晚上楼下的街道好多失足妇女,晚上还是不要一个人出门的好。
举报此点评
Teresita L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年8月9日
comments for a 3 star hotel

good location, pleasant staff, accommodating staff
6.7
good
举报此点评
Stephen W. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月4日
Fawlty towers in Manila

The exits
3.7
Possibly the worst hotel experience in 33 years of travelling to the Philippines, very dated hotel, reception staff abrupt, room very, very dated, dirty bed linen so bad my wife refused to sleep between the sheets, arguementive dining room staff, denied hot water to make tea with, the water was so cold I could put my finger in it quite easily, bacon, egg and toast breakfast, bacon burnt beyond crispy, egg white not cooked and set, bread not even warmed never mind toasted, powdered fruit juice, wi fi that dropped out continually. Things were so bad we left after 1 night despite paying for 3, the only positive we ca find for the hotel is it's proximity to Robinsons mall
举报此点评
Kenneth G. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年7月31日
Budget Hotel, you get what you pay for.

Location, Location,Location
3
In some cases the staff are good and it depends on the shift but some of the staff are lazy, the management need to pay more attention and correct the staff.
举报此点评
Willy Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 Netherlands, 2015年7月22日
Feeling at home begause of the Staf at the hotel

Staf location prize
3.3
Very good will get back there in the future I have stay at the hotel already 4 x
举报此点评
Mohammed A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年7月21日
Bad experience
2.7
Old beddings, full of dust in the lamps tv is old fashioned bad choice
举报此点评
Nelia E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Azerbaijan, 2015年7月14日
A comfortable stay..

Close to shopping mall, and restaurant which for me is the most you need most of the time.
7
A pleasant one, will surely recommend to friends.
举报此点评
Michael S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年7月7日
Old and run down!

Convenient to the mall. Big room. Not much else.
5.3
The Cherry Blossom is old and run down, The street out front was just pot holes and rubble. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. TV real old. Bathroom needed a face lift. The hotel needs to be renovated!
举报此点评
Chrisnalyn H. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年6月24日
Location

Location and staffs are nice
7.3
Old but staffs are nice and the location is perfect other than that it's okay
举报此点评
Alysia G. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年6月21日
Family Trip

Employees, Location, Price
9
Our stay at Cherry Blossoms was great! Their location gives major convenience for those who want to shop within walking distance (a bonus cinaidering the traffic) and the staff is very accommodating and very friendly. For the price paid through agoda, it was worth it and we're definitely coming back!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 大厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店外观樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 设施樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 设施樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C03