每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 (Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila)

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, 埃尔米塔/中市, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 大厅
樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 埃尔米塔/中市 客房数: 145
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.1

来自233份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
8.4
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (233)
排序:
Zhi G. 夫妇 China, 2013年9月21日
一般的酒店,过渡一下可以

地理位置还不错、价格便宜、服务好
6.7
离鲁滨逊商场很近,购物方便。房间硬件其实一般,过渡一下是可以的。 酒店也不是很难找,晚上楼下的街道好多失足妇女,晚上还是不要一个人出门的好。
Kenneth S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月28日
Good hotel,great staff,great location

right next to Robinson's mall, free breakfast, safe location.
9.3
Great hotel for the money. Quiet and clean. Right next to giant mall. Three blocks away from the LA bar. Free breakfast. Great staff.
Harold M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月17日
Good location

Location, good size room for the price, staff with exception of the cafe staff
7.7
Good stay for only one night, great location just across the street from Robinson's mall, U.S. Embassy is also close by. Very small tv 14" and crt. Breakfast would have been ok if they were not serving raw eggs, even after I asked for over easy I got sunny side up and the whites only half cooked sent them back whites were still under cooked but only by 25%
Robert G. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月15日
Good value for the money

Staff, Breakfast included, Rates
7.7
I there very short time however, I found the staff very helpful and really enjoyed the breakfast that was included in the price. It was very close to shopping mall and food.
Lok H. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年3月15日
good location but a bit old

location
6.3
nothing fancy, but good location, right behind the robinson's place (a mega-mall) breakfast included but quality is so so... not too far from the airport, ~45min-1hr from the airport including traffics which is always the case in the city i guess (~250 peso),
Victor V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年3月14日
Oops! We forgot your booking!!!

The hotel is located right next to the large Robinson Shopping Mall, while it is also very near to the only real bookshop in Manila, Solidaridad.
5.7
Upon arrival, the receptionist was unable to find my booking. After giving her my code, the reception staff was able to locate my reservation. In the local language, Filipino, which I still can understand a little from my years as a student in the Philippines in the late 1970s, I could hear her saying to another staff member that there was no empty room available... Anyway, after half an hour they found me a room with a window showing the inside carpark only... Back to reception, that this room was unacceptable, she offered immediately to look for another one, which, however "would take some time". Waiting for another half an hour, before we received another room, large with a window shoing the outside world..., no value for money, but at least a great difference with the first cave offered. Helpful staff
Richard N. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月11日
Nice place, near shopping and US Embassy

Near our rtravel requirements, near good food, clean.
8.3
Just fine, would use again.
Flora C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月8日
my travel

cheap
5
needs renovation
Florence B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月3日
Return customers x 12

location, rooms are clean, staff is friendly
7.7
It is always good. Breakfast voucher buys a limited menu that is not enough. Very close to safely walk to Robinson mall for great shopping and foods
Graeme T. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年3月2日
It was Good

Friendly staff, location, cleanleyness
10

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 大厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店外观樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 设施樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 咖啡店樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 设施樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 套房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02