每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 (Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila)

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, 埃尔米塔/中市, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房
樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房
所在区域: 埃尔米塔/中市 客房数: 145
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自205份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
8.3
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (205)
排序:
Zhi G. 夫妇 China, 2013年9月21日
一般的酒店,过渡一下可以

地理位置还不错、价格便宜、服务好
6.7
离鲁滨逊商场很近,购物方便。房间硬件其实一般,过渡一下是可以的。 酒店也不是很难找,晚上楼下的街道好多失足妇女,晚上还是不要一个人出门的好。
Marieflor C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年12月21日
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again
John T. 夫妇 Afghanistan, 2014年12月17日
backpackers wouldn't stay there

checking out. location. ref in the room.
4
poor hotel, staff more interested in each other and tv than guests.rooms are adequate. tip: if you're hungry, go to Robinsons
Kyaw W. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年12月8日
Not bad

Food, place and room
7.7
Good
Mario S. 夫妇 Italy, 2014年12月8日
Location

location, location, location
5.7
this hotel is great for location just walking distance to the Robinson Malate shopping mall, but also noisy during the weekend because of the KTV club inside the hotel, if you're a single traveler maybe this is good
Andrew M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月3日
pleasant stay

position cleanliness position
7.7
our stay was fine nice clean rooms friendly staff would be happy to stay there again
John S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月30日
Cherry Pit

Customer service was very good. the location of the hotel was good. the staff in the restaurant very nice .
5.3
I arrived late as expected and as I told the hotel I would arrive late. The room we reserved was not available. The desk clerk upgraded our room because that was all that was available. This was done with no extra cost. We got to our room and I was really surprised at the upgrade version. There was a window, but, there were no curtains or drapes covering the window. The walls were very dirty And wallpaper in need of repair or replacing. The fact that breakfast was included in the price was, well, rather insulting. With the exception of the coffee, everything was cold. How is that possible in a restaurant?
Mieczyslaw W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月27日
ok

nothing special
6.3
ok
Andrew K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月21日
Excellent staff with great location

Friendly staff, location, and affordable price
8.7
Excellent. Although the hotel is not a 5 star hotel, among its peers, it is outstanding. Great friendly staff, and great location for people who are in Manila for immigration medical and visa interviews near US Embassy.
Richard H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月13日
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 入口樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 接待处樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 餐厅樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 会议室樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店内饰樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房樱花宾馆马尼拉酒店 马尼拉 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C06