每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

驰塞纳苏度假村 (Chiisai Natsu Resort)

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, 邦劳岛博洛德海滩, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池
驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 别墅 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 套房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 套房 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园 驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 邦劳岛博洛德海滩 客房数: 18

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自30份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
6.5
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Jun L. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月6日
酒店环境很不错

酒店环境很不错
8
满意,值得推荐。感谢前台工作人员,帮我们找回丢失的手机,在此深表感谢。 大厅宽敞,舒适。工作效率高。服务态度好。
Zhihong Z. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月17日
位置不好的一个酒店

环境很不错
6
这个酒店价格并不便宜,几乎和靠近beach的酒店价格差不多,起初订该酒店是因为在agoda的地图上显示位置靠近海滩,但是实际这是一个巨大误导,他离beach足足有5公里,这非常的不方便,并且你花了同样的价格。另外该酒店不同意给我取消房间,甚至我刚定不久就要求退了。他完全可以理解我的要求,这让我认为他们的误导是故意而粗鲁的。
餐饮提示: 离海滩很远,如果你要找吃的几乎不可能,另外你不幸订了该酒店请早些到薄荷岛因为不容易找到
Emma B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月9日
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6.3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年1月3日
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年5月14日
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年5月13日
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9.3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月4日
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8.7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. 夫妇 Austria, 2014年4月21日
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年10月20日
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6.7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. 夫妇 Finland, 2013年2月27日
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8.7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 别墅驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 套房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 套房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 套房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 套房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观驰塞纳苏度假村 薄荷岛 - 自助餐


AS-AGWEB-3A02