每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

驰塞纳苏度假村 (Chiisai Natsu Resort)

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, 波禄德, 邦劳岛, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 餐厅 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 入口 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房
驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 阳台/露台 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 入口 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 娱乐设施 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 自助餐 驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房
所在区域: 波禄德 客房数: 18

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自35份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
6.3
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (35)
排序:
Jun L. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月6日
酒店环境很不错

酒店环境很不错
8
满意,值得推荐。感谢前台工作人员,帮我们找回丢失的手机,在此深表感谢。 大厅宽敞,舒适。工作效率高。服务态度好。
举报此点评
Zhihong Z. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月17日
位置不好的一个酒店

环境很不错
6
这个酒店价格并不便宜,几乎和靠近beach的酒店价格差不多,起初订该酒店是因为在agoda的地图上显示位置靠近海滩,但是实际这是一个巨大误导,他离beach足足有5公里,这非常的不方便,并且你花了同样的价格。另外该酒店不同意给我取消房间,甚至我刚定不久就要求退了。他完全可以理解我的要求,这让我认为他们的误导是故意而粗鲁的。
餐饮提示: 离海滩很远,如果你要找吃的几乎不可能,另外你不幸订了该酒店请早些到薄荷岛因为不容易找到
举报此点评
David O. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月30日
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7.7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
举报此点评
Andrew H. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月4日
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5.7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
举报此点评
Catarina G. 单行旅客 Portugal, 2015年3月15日
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9.3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
举报此点评
Geoff B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月24日
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
举报此点评
Tyler F. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年2月11日
Shuttle

pool
4.7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
举报此点评
Emma B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月9日
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6.3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
举报此点评
Abdul H. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年1月3日
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
举报此点评
Joanne C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年5月14日
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 餐厅驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 入口驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 阳台/露台驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 入口驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 娱乐设施驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 自助餐驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 卫浴间驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池驰塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B03