每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

奇塞纳苏度假村 (Chiisai Natsu Resort)

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Bolod, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines, 6340, 波禄德, 邦劳岛, 菲律宾 6340

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自38份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
6.4
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (38)
排序:
Jun L. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月6日
酒店环境很不错

酒店环境很不错
8
满意,值得推荐。感谢前台工作人员,帮我们找回丢失的手机,在此深表感谢。 大厅宽敞,舒适。工作效率高。服务态度好。
举报此点评
Zhihong Z. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月17日
位置不好的一个酒店

环境很不错
6
这个酒店价格并不便宜,几乎和靠近beach的酒店价格差不多,起初订该酒店是因为在agoda的地图上显示位置靠近海滩,但是实际这是一个巨大误导,他离beach足足有5公里,这非常的不方便,并且你花了同样的价格。另外该酒店不同意给我取消房间,甚至我刚定不久就要求退了。他完全可以理解我的要求,这让我认为他们的误导是故意而粗鲁的。
餐饮提示: 离海滩很远,如果你要找吃的几乎不可能,另外你不幸订了该酒店请早些到薄荷岛因为不容易找到
举报此点评
Firat A. 单行旅客 Spain, 2015年12月31日
Nice Place

Helpful staff, cleanliness
8.7
举报此点评
David O. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月30日
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7.7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
举报此点评
Andrew H. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月4日
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5.7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
举报此点评
Catarina G. 单行旅客 Portugal, 2015年3月15日
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9.3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
举报此点评
Deborah T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月13日
Perfect!

Hotel design and landscape, service, and location
10
举报此点评
Geoff B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月24日
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
举报此点评
Tyler F. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年2月11日
Shuttle

pool
4.7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
举报此点评
Alan L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月24日
Great

People, Service, Location
6
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 餐厅奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 入口奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 阳台/露台奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 入口奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 娱乐设施奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 自助餐奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 卫浴间奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 客房奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 游泳池奇塞纳苏度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07