查看酒店资料

马尼拉冷静下来招待所 (Chill Out Guesthouse Manila)

612 Remedios Street, 马拉特, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

不错哦 6.6
来自132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 5.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Razel C.
菲律宾
2016年8月16日
Pleasant
Although the weather at the time of our stay was not good, our stay at the guest house was pleasant. It was near the baywalk, a mall and you can easily catch a cab.

Erwin P.
菲律宾
2016年7月6日
Comfortable and fully satisfied
The location is great since it is near the center of Malate's party district. The receptionist is very accommodating and friendly. The fan room was clean but it can get hot sometime because there are no windows.

Lukasz B.
波兰
2016年6月6日
nice
good value for money

MARIA M.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月29日
the location is good, n the staff is nice
the location is good, n the staff is nice

Kristy D.
美国
2016年5月21日
Probably not worth it
I've been traveling all over SE Asia on a budget. You generally get what you paid for. With that said, there are also some great values and this isn't one of them. We've paid just a few dollars more and had air conditioning, our own bathroom, and a nicer environment all around. The bed was comfortable and the internet was reliable. It was so hot - we went in the first week of May. If you just want a bed at a cheap price it will do. We felt safe. But if you can spend like $5 (USD) more you'll get a lot more out of your experience.

Jennifer H.
加拿大
2016年5月8日
Good!
Good hotel. Good location. Very friendly staff. But DO NOT take a room without aircon. I did..a small room with no window and just a fan and I didn't sleep all night long:( Besides that..really great place

Laurren B.
澳大利亚
2016年3月9日
Good staff but not the cleanest hostel
The staff were friendly and helpful, it is very well situated for the area near good food and nightlife. The shared bathroom was not wonderful, but you can expect that from a shared bathroom. The mattress under the sheet was stained, and the sheet on the bed wasn't very clean either.

noerceu D.
印度尼西亚
2016年2月22日
nothing special
nothing special

tony R.
澳大利亚
2016年1月12日
comfortable
handy location and chilled out as the name suggests
Comfortable and friendly

Per M.
挪威
2016年1月5日
O.K. Guesthouse for shorter stay
Staff performance, kitchen and dining area.
It's convenient for shorter stay; the rooms are small & basic and can get somewhat hot, but it's overall good value for money; nice kitchen with dining/living area.