每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

奇旺探险度假村 (Chitwan Adventure Resort)

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, 奇旺国家公园, 奇旺国家公园, 尼泊尔 (显示地图)

立即预订!

奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店内饰 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 设施 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园
奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐饮 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 自助餐 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐饮 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐饮 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 入口 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒吧/休闲厅 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 设施 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施 奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 奇旺国家公园 客房数: 34
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自16份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.5
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (16)
排序:
Chen L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年6月13日
非常愉快 酒店帮我们制定游玩项目 并适时提醒 服务很棒

服务非常好 游玩策划很棒 院子很漂亮
8
Ian B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月14日
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9.7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Giannicola D. 夫妇 Italy, 2014年11月10日
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Jessica H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年11月1日
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9.7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年10月31日
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6.7
Samantha L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年10月7日
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8.3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. 夫妇 India, 2013年12月29日
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Pakistan, 2013年6月12日
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年6月8日
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. 夫妇 India, 2013年2月3日
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9.3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店内饰奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐饮奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 自助餐奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐饮奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐饮奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 入口奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒吧/休闲厅奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐饮奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边奇旺探险度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施

住客点评 - 奇旺探险度假村, 奇旺国家公园

AS-AGWEB-3B08