登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

奇旺村度假村 (Chitwan Village Resort)

Sauraha, 奇旺国家公园, 奇旺国家公园, 尼泊尔 (显示地图)

立即预订!

奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 接待处 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房
奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房
所在区域: 奇旺国家公园 客房数: 13
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自22份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
9.1
服务
9.3
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (22)
排序:
Jinpei W. 夫妇 China, 2014年5月1日
老板人太好了,服务一级棒,定的项目非常好,价格公道

服务、食物、环境
10
太喜欢老板Raj和所有员工的服务了,那种善良和贴心的服务让人难以忘怀,餐点非常好吃,花园很美,提了很多帮助,都一一解决,强力推荐,一个让人想念的旅馆。I love Chitwan Village Resort,perfect and handsome boss,perfect service.
Yichun L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年4月8日
整體還不錯

很好的巴士站接送服務,友善的接送人員。但所買的旅館套裝行程價錢偏貴,導遊素質差。
7.7
Siyu X. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月9日
很好的酒店

問題解決 服務態度 風景
8.7
我們預定了錯誤的日期 不過經理完美的解決了他 這裡很好 我推薦它
Daniel A. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月23日
High temperatures and little relief from the heat

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, modern ammenities, decent location.
7.3
Staff went above and beyond to pick me up and drop me off at the bus stop free of charge. The hotel itself was modern comparative to other hotels I stayed at in Nepal, but the power cut more often than other locations and the generator was turned on only part of the time to operate the ceiling fan in my room to provide relief from the 37c hot and humid temperatures!. My room was not equipped with a TV and the wall mounted air con unit did not work. The worst part about the room were the hard matresses on the twin beds, both of which were so hard it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. I stayed two nights and didn't sleep well throughout the duration of my stay.
Alberto M. 夫妇 Italy, 2014年5月20日
Very interesting experience in the jungle

Amazing staff, good position, good cousine
9
It's all nearly perfect, only problem is that air conditioning is not enought powerfull for the hot temperatures of may, so it was difficult to sleep with over 30 degrees in the room
Edward G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月30日
Extremely comfortable jungle stay

Rajendra (the manager), the hotel's elephants, 2 minute walk to see the elephants being bathed in the river
8.7
Nicole H. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年4月14日
Very relaxing!

Great staff, spacious rooms, beautiful courtyard
9
The staff at this hotel are fantastic! It could be difficult when there was no electricity though, and the AC didn't work - then it got way too hot!
Leonard H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年3月23日
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....

GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
8.7
Natchamat P. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年3月5日
just the place to enjoy nature

very friendly service, great location, useful tour guidance
9.7
we had a wonderful time at this hotel. The manager and the staff were very helpful all the time. after the tiring safaris, the hotel was the best place to rest and plan the next day. The cultural show in the village was surprising good.
Daniel C. 夫妇 Uruguay, 2014年1月17日
Nice stay and very natural environment.

Friendly staff, well-located and beautiful gardens
9
Hotel staff was attentive and kind all the time. Fast & free wifi in all facilities. Near to the bus terminal.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 接待处奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08