每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

奇旺村度假村 (Chitwan Village Resort)

Sauraha, 奇旺国家公园, 奇旺国家公园, 尼泊尔 (显示地图)

立即预订!

奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 接待处 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观
奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 奇旺国家公园 客房数: 13
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自37份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.2
服务
9.5
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Xu W. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年9月22日
服务一级棒

服务、食物、环境。热情的服务
9
酒店老板英文很好,可以提供旅游项目,价格合适。喜欢老板Raj和所有员工的服务了,那种善良和贴心的服务让人难以忘怀
Jinpei W. 夫妇 China, 2014年5月1日
老板人太好了,服务一级棒,定的项目非常好,价格公道

服务、食物、环境
10
太喜欢老板Raj和所有员工的服务了,那种善良和贴心的服务让人难以忘怀,餐点非常好吃,花园很美,提了很多帮助,都一一解决,强力推荐,一个让人想念的旅馆。I love Chitwan Village Resort,perfect and handsome boss,perfect service.
Han H. 夫妇 China, 2014年3月4日
干净整洁

热情的服务
9.3
酒店老板英文很好,可以提供旅游项目,价格合适。 我们没有提前跟酒店说接送的事情,老板还是主动派车来车站接我们,走的时候也主动送站。很热心。 距离河边不远,走路不到十分钟。看大象洗澡和日落方便。
Yichun L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年4月8日
整體還不錯

很好的巴士站接送服務,友善的接送人員。但所買的旅館套裝行程價錢偏貴,導遊素質差。
7.7
Siyu X. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月9日
很好的酒店

問題解決 服務態度 風景
8.7
我們預定了錯誤的日期 不過經理完美的解決了他 這裡很好 我推薦它
Simon C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月19日
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Sallie S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月23日
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8.3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Wennie L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2015年2月18日
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Findlay N. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年2月18日
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月9日
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 接待处奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C06