每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

奇旺村度假村 (Chitwan Village Resort)

Sauraha, 奇旺国家公园, 奇旺国家公园, 尼泊尔 (显示地图)

立即预订!

奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 接待处 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房
奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 奇旺国家公园 客房数: 13
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自32份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
9.1
服务
9.4
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Xu W. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年9月22日
服务一级棒

服务、食物、环境。热情的服务
9
酒店老板英文很好,可以提供旅游项目,价格合适。喜欢老板Raj和所有员工的服务了,那种善良和贴心的服务让人难以忘怀
Jinpei W. 夫妇 China, 2014年5月1日
老板人太好了,服务一级棒,定的项目非常好,价格公道

服务、食物、环境
10
太喜欢老板Raj和所有员工的服务了,那种善良和贴心的服务让人难以忘怀,餐点非常好吃,花园很美,提了很多帮助,都一一解决,强力推荐,一个让人想念的旅馆。I love Chitwan Village Resort,perfect and handsome boss,perfect service.
Han H. 夫妇 China, 2014年3月4日
干净整洁

热情的服务
9.3
酒店老板英文很好,可以提供旅游项目,价格合适。 我们没有提前跟酒店说接送的事情,老板还是主动派车来车站接我们,走的时候也主动送站。很热心。 距离河边不远,走路不到十分钟。看大象洗澡和日落方便。
Yichun L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年4月8日
整體還不錯

很好的巴士站接送服務,友善的接送人員。但所買的旅館套裝行程價錢偏貴,導遊素質差。
7.7
Siyu X. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月9日
很好的酒店

問題解決 服務態度 風景
8.7
我們預定了錯誤的日期 不過經理完美的解決了他 這裡很好 我推薦它
Vadim S. 夫妇 Russia, 2015年1月5日
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. 团队游客 China, 2014年12月26日
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6.7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月21日
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8.7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. 夫妇 India, 2014年12月17日
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. 夫妇 India, 2014年11月4日
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7.3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 景观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 接待处奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 别墅奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 花园奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 客房奇旺村度假村 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C04