每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

果阿城市酒店 (Cidade De Goa Hotel)

Vainguinim, Beach, 帕纳吉, 果阿, 印度 403 004 (显示地图)

立即预订!

果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 咖啡店 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 健身房
果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 大厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 帕纳吉 客房数: 205

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自61份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
8.2
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (61)
排序:
Qiehong P. 商务旅客 China, 2010年12月5日
不错的酒店

风景优美,风格迷人
8.7
很不错的酒店,离Goa老城很近,很方便。酒店提供免费班车,非常好。我和我的同事都很享受在这里的几天。这里的人也非常友善。早餐不错,比较丰盛。
Caroline E. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月5日
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. 团队游客 India, 2014年11月3日
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. 单行旅客 India, 2014年10月21日
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9.7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. 夫妇 India, 2014年9月30日
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. 团队游客 India, 2014年9月24日
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. 夫妇 India, 2014年5月31日
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7.3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. 夫妇 India, 2014年5月18日
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. 夫妇 Hungary, 2014年4月28日
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. 夫妇 India, 2014年2月25日
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5.7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

果阿城市酒店 果阿果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 咖啡店果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 游泳池果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 游泳池果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 健身房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 大厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A03