每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

果阿城市酒店 (Cidade De Goa Hotel)

Dona Paula, 帕纳吉, 果阿, 印度 403 004

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.6

来自93份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
6.9
位置
8.2
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (93)
排序:
Qiehong P. 商务旅客 China, 2010年12月5日
不错的酒店

风景优美,风格迷人
8.7
很不错的酒店,离Goa老城很近,很方便。酒店提供免费班车,非常好。我和我的同事都很享受在这里的几天。这里的人也非常友善。早餐不错,比较丰盛。
举报此点评
Joyce F. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2016年1月17日
AWESOME HOLIDAY

LOCATION/ ROOMS / SERVICE
8.3
STAY WAS RELAXING WITH A PICTURESQUE VIEW FROM THE BALCONY GOOD CLEAN TOILETS GOOD FACILITIES AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
举报此点评
Gautam D. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2016年1月6日
Old Infra / beach not so pleasant.

Big property but old. / at beach but uncleared / fair taxi prices fixed by hotel.
6
We found that in Goa the south beaches are more cleaned and less crowded. It's better to stay in sout goa 5 star hotels which are mostly on the beach.best veg food (Navtara )is available At various places. Dudhsagar one should not miss.only water sports and beaches are the best option to spend time in goa.
举报此点评
Sudhir.Unadkat U. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月5日
secluded beach front resort with stunning sunset

position, clean beach & spa fascilities
8
very good. The waiters need to go to Rajasthan hotels to learn how the customers ought to be served.
举报此点评
Gyu R. 团队游客 South Korea, 2016年1月3日
only positon is good

positon and surrounding scenery
6.3
so so
举报此点评
Alok S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年12月30日
Great location superb ambience good food & staff

Best location near the beach , felt absolutely safe during our stay & very good staff
9.3
Fabulous just etched in our memories forever
举报此点评
Donald M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年12月27日
Do not waste your time staying at this hotel

The seafood
5
Very bad experience, no elevators, my wife has a bad knee and so we were trapped in the hotel. The transportation service was not helpful, there was a fire alarm that was very sensitive and went off several times. The front desk said they would look for another room but never got back with us. We asked for places to visit at Christmas and they said they would check but never got back with us. Very bad experience I would not want anyone to repeat.
举报此点评
Mahesh G. 团队游客 India, 2015年11月16日
Best

Best
10
Super
举报此点评
Sivasailam R. 夫妇 India, 2015年11月6日
Honeymoon trip

Security, Privacy and Cleaniness
9
举报此点评
Ashutosh S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年10月24日
Third day was a big kayos

Food,hospitality & maintenance
7
we stayed there for three nights Every thing was going good for two days but third day it was a big kayos at the time of breakfast as there was marriage in the hotel . Hotel management changed our breakfast location and given that to marriage people. So it was a very bad experience that day and we were really surprised to see the mismanagement of so called 5Star hotel CIDADE GOA
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
果阿城市酒店 果阿果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 设施果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 会议室果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 健身房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 花园果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 大厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 沙滩果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 会议室果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 设施果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 健身房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 沙滩果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 游泳池果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 游泳池果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01