每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

果阿城市酒店 (Cidade De Goa Hotel)

Vainguinim, Beach, 帕纳吉, 果阿, 印度 403 004 (显示地图)

立即预订!

果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 咖啡店 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 健身房
果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 大厅 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿城市酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 帕纳吉 客房数: 205
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自71份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
8.2
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (71)
排序:
Qiehong P. 商务旅客 China, 2010年12月5日
不错的酒店

风景优美,风格迷人
8.7
很不错的酒店,离Goa老城很近,很方便。酒店提供免费班车,非常好。我和我的同事都很享受在这里的几天。这里的人也非常友善。早餐不错,比较丰盛。
Abhijeet B. 夫妇 India, 2015年5月15日
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6.3
Lakshay S. 单行旅客 India, 2015年4月6日
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. 夫妇 India, 2015年3月22日
food was not much options
3.7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年3月7日
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9.7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. 夫妇 India, 2015年3月6日
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年2月25日
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8.7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2014年12月25日
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年12月23日
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6.7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月5日
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3A04