我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大约51 精品住宅 (Circa 51 Boutique Residence)

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, 皇家宫殿区, 金边, 柬埔寨 (显示地图)

立即预订!

大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 餐饮
大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 卫浴间 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 阳台/露台 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池
酒店所在区域: 皇家宫殿区 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自232份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.3
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (232)
排序:
Yuanjun L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月22日
服务员态度好 离市区几个景点都很近

房间设计很不错 每个房间都不一样
8
David C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年2月27日
位置優越

位於市區中心
6.3
飯店位置位於金邊中心,到哪的距離都很平均。只是飯店外沒有明顯標誌,一開始司機繞了好久才找到。從飯店步行10幾分鐘皆可到silver pagoda 和 independence monument。
Michelle L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2012年1月21日
很舒適的酒店但位置稍遠

服務好環境舒適
9.7
老闆很熱心,會介紹去哪吃喝玩樂。漂亮的泳池,精緻的客房佈置讓我們在這裡的時間心情很好。只是離購物區稍遠,還好叫TukTuk車很方便也便宜。
酒店功能提示: 記得要帶泳衣,才能享用泳池。
Elissa R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年4月13日
Welcoming city hotel

Friendly staff, swimming pool, large rooms
7.3
We had such a lovely two days, the lady's at reception was so helpful and her six yr old son played with ours. Breakfast is simple but yummy. Close to some local restaurants or a short tuk tuk ride away to anywhere in the city.highly recommended.
Jane C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月28日
Very comfortable stay

Friendly staff, good location, good security
7.7
Circa 51 is not a shiny new place, but it is very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Great central location in a great city. Really good value. Will definitely stay again.
Coral C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月23日
extremely helpful

the management, staff and help
9.3
When we arrived my husband was not well and the manager went out of his way to find a good clinic, took us there himself checked to make sure a european doctor was there and went over and beyond our expectations. His wife checked on us on our return to the hotel and we felt very comfortable with our stay at circa 51
Johanna G. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月20日
An oasis in a busy, hot city

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.3
Very relaxing, an oasis in the city which was extremely hot while we were there. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is in a great spot - can walk to many restaurants, historical sights and the river.
Quinn J. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月16日
Nice little spot in the center of it all.

Location, breakfast, staff
7
I was happy with my stay. The staff were very involved with my daily activities. They helped me with everything down to ridding my room of Mosquitos!
Adam M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月7日
A very pleasant place to stay

Room size, balcony, pool and Maxi the dog
8
Very relaxing and I like the fact it was an Art Deco house in it's previous life. The pool was lovely.
Lindsay C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月25日
Easy, informative, relaxing, nothing over the top.

Great vibe created by staff and hosts, quiet and relaxing setting, pool side cocktails
8.3
We booked last minute based on recommendations. We upgraded to the largest room (private balcony) when we got there, just because we could. Location is convenient, and the place has a lovely calm about it, even with the noise on the outside. My travel companion hadn't been overseas before, and her first impressions of Phnom Penh were a bit overwhelming, but arriving at Circa 51 was a massive relief. It was a bit tricky to find (on sign out the front), but you see the large white wall when you drive past. Accommodation was lovely, and like the pool and reception areas, nothing overly flash, byt tasteful, clean, and with a good vibe. Best thing though was the people - staff and hosts. They organised a great tuktuk driver, suggested some amazing restaurants, and saved us making a pretty massive mistake booking in the wrong areas around Sihanoukville. And they managed to get my credit card back to me (while I was on a bus..) before I'd noticed it was missing! Legends!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大约51 精品住宅 金边大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 餐饮大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 卫浴间大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 阳台/露台大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池

住客点评 - 大约51 精品住宅, 金边

AS-AGWEB-3A08