每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大约51 精品住宅 (Circa 51 Boutique Residence)

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, 皇家宫殿区, 金边, 柬埔寨 (显示地图)

立即预订!

大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 卫浴间 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池
大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 餐饮 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 大厅 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 大厅 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 大厅 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 接待处
所在区域: 皇家宫殿区 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自263份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.4
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (263)
排序:
Yuanjun L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月22日
服务员态度好 离市区几个景点都很近

房间设计很不错 每个房间都不一样
8
David C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年2月27日
位置優越

位於市區中心
6.3
飯店位置位於金邊中心,到哪的距離都很平均。只是飯店外沒有明顯標誌,一開始司機繞了好久才找到。從飯店步行10幾分鐘皆可到silver pagoda 和 independence monument。
Michelle L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2012年1月21日
很舒適的酒店但位置稍遠

服務好環境舒適
9.7
老闆很熱心,會介紹去哪吃喝玩樂。漂亮的泳池,精緻的客房佈置讓我們在這裡的時間心情很好。只是離購物區稍遠,還好叫TukTuk車很方便也便宜。
酒店功能提示: 記得要帶泳衣,才能享用泳池。
Yan-Fu C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年4月8日
鬧中取靜,有復古感

服務親切,床舒適
8.3
晚上此位置較為陰暗,須注意個人隨身物品與行李,以防機車黨搶走個人物品
Imin C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年5月3日
位置適中,鬧中取靜,泳池很棒。

服務人員很棒,可幫忙解決任何問題
8.3
Cheng C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年11月19日
房間擺設乾淨舒適,大片落地窗

很有特色的小別墅,服務人員親切,房間乾淨
8
Sue C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月11日
Saved us

Large room, great location, good coffee
9.7
Arrived in the csmbodian New year and found we could not get a bus. They managed to get us a bus where most others failed. Got us a tour of the killing fields and basically made our time there relaxed and enjoyable.
Vicki B. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月2日
small and friendly oasis

great locality but still quiet and safe. Friendly staff who will help arrange transport and day trips. The pool was wonderful to use at the end of a busy day.
8.3
Enjoyed our three nights at Circa 51. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Really nice breakfast was included and we enjoyed eating outside next to the pool. Our room was larger than I expected and very clean. Circa is surrounded by big walls which keeps alot of the city noise outside and adds to the security. The pool was fantastic and a great place to head to after a big day out. Good central location. Happy to recommend.
Christina B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月21日
Pleased in Phnom Penh

Staff, Hotel appearance, and the food
9.3
When we arrived we were greeted with an ice cold drink and a map of Phnom Penh! The staff was always great and helpful. This maybe one of my favorites hotels in the world!
Paul F. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年2月18日
Good location and friendly.

Location, helpfulness and frendly.
7.7
Airport collection was good and a warm welcome awaited us! Our room was large and comfortable with a pool view with outdoor seating area! The owner was extremely helpful in arranging any of our requirements, including onwards travel to Siem Reap during Lunar New Year when options were extremely limited! The hotel is within easy walking distance to the Royal Palace and Silver Pagoda and the riverside.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大约51 精品住宅 金边大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 卫浴间大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 餐饮大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 大厅大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 大厅大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 大厅大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 接待处


AS-AGWEB-3B04