每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大约51 精品住宅 (Circa 51 Boutique Residence)

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, 皇家宫殿区, 金边, 柬埔寨 (显示地图)

立即预订!

大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池
大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 餐饮 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 卫浴间 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 阳台/露台 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰 大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池
所在区域: 皇家宫殿区 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自242份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.4
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (242)
排序:
Yuanjun L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月22日
服务员态度好 离市区几个景点都很近

房间设计很不错 每个房间都不一样
8
David C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年2月27日
位置優越

位於市區中心
6.3
飯店位置位於金邊中心,到哪的距離都很平均。只是飯店外沒有明顯標誌,一開始司機繞了好久才找到。從飯店步行10幾分鐘皆可到silver pagoda 和 independence monument。
Michelle L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2012年1月21日
很舒適的酒店但位置稍遠

服務好環境舒適
9.7
老闆很熱心,會介紹去哪吃喝玩樂。漂亮的泳池,精緻的客房佈置讓我們在這裡的時間心情很好。只是離購物區稍遠,還好叫TukTuk車很方便也便宜。
酒店功能提示: 記得要帶泳衣,才能享用泳池。
Imin C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年5月3日
位置適中,鬧中取靜,泳池很棒。

服務人員很棒,可幫忙解決任何問題
8.3
Cheng C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年11月19日
房間擺設乾淨舒適,大片落地窗

很有特色的小別墅,服務人員親切,房間乾淨
8
Nicole V. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2014年6月22日
Modern style, great hospitality

staff service, food, cleanliness
9
Charming family run boutique hotel with professional and very friendly service. Modern style rooms, clean with all comforts. Good variation in food options; Pakistani menu is recommended.
Matthew P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年6月8日
Beautiful, quiet boutique hotel

Fantastic staff, beautiful room and great location
9.7
Traveled to Phnom Penh for a weekend getaway with my girlfriend. Picked Circa 51 due to the good reviews and reasonable price. We had an absolutely wonderful stay from start to finish. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Over our 2-3 days in Phnom Penh, they routinely answered our questions, gave us advice and arranged transport for us by tuk-tuk and taxi. The building itself is right downtown, but it feels secluded because of a wall that muffles the sound of motorcycles and traffic. I didn't see the other rooms, but we had a terrace suite. Great choice! The room is large and spacious. The bed is very large - king size? - with the old four post style. The bath is newly renovated and rivals anything you would get in a 4-5 star hotel. And, of course, a large balcony to relax, read a book or drink coffee. It's a smaller property and the hotel has a dog (Maxie!) which adds to a home-like feel. We are already looking forward to our next visit.
Laura H. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月2日
Just like the picture

Spacious room, comfortable and location
8.7
I stayed for one night at room number 1. The room was a bit dark for my taste due to it's low ceiling, and despise the glass door could allow sunlight to come in but the wall facing the door was over 10 ft height. None the less it was perfect for sleeping. When I arrived late at night around 10 pm, a staff was already waiting for me and escorting me to my room. The room was quiet and spacious, tastefully decorated and clean Breakfast was adequate although the extra orange juice on the side was charged at US$3.5 which I thought to be too pricey for Phnom Penh, yet for this hotel. The hotel is about 8 minutes walking distance to Romdeng, great Khmer restaurant to have meal and superbly affordable. I would come back and stay again if the room rate stays at US$40
Ryan E. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月3日
very nice

Pool, Breakfast, location
6.7
James H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月30日
Nicely designed hotel in old villa

attractive rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
An old villa with big rooms, nicely decorated, neat and clean, good wifi. Located near the palace and museum. I didn't encounter any problems and enjoyed staying there.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大约51 精品住宅 金边大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 餐饮大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 卫浴间大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 阳台/露台大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 客房大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 酒店内饰大约51 精品住宅 金边 - 游泳池

住客点评 - 大约51 精品住宅, 金边

AS-AGWEB-3A06