每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

库尔费尔斯城市酒店 (City Hotel Am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 173/174, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10707

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.2

来自24份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.2
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
6.6
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (24)
排序:
Manfred S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2016年5月17日
Good in the heart of Berlin!
6.3
Great, comfortable and cheap place in the citycentre right next to the metrostation- good breakfast- stay there again!
举报此点评
Yvo H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2016年3月31日
extremely noisy
3.7
it was very noisy
举报此点评
Charnsak S. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年1月4日
Super best staff! She is so nice! (Morning shift)

Food
8.7
Fairly good. The problem is I stay on the fifth floors which is very hard to reach!!!! Further more, All staff knew that internet is nor working on that floor. But they don't fix it.
举报此点评
Chun-Fang C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年1月3日
not a good experience

free WIFI, clean, good breakfast
5
举报此点评
Anna M. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年1月16日
for an overnight it's Ok

The access to public transportation is easy. drogeries & smnal stores nearby & the room is clean
5
举报此点评
Timothy B. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2012年8月30日
Interesting hotel, great location, good breakfast

friendly staff, clean room and bathroom, price, breakfast
9.7
At a night the single room on the 5th floor seems like great value. As described on the website the lift takes you to the 4th floor and then you need to walk to the 5th where my room was in the attic. The room was large enough for a single and the bathroom a decent size too and both spotlessly clean. Breakfast was very tasty lots of fresh bread, cheese, ham etc some cooked eggs and things, cereals, yoghurts etc. The hotel is very near to the underground and has some nice restaurants and bars very near by. I would definitely stay again
举报此点评
Inessa T. 单行旅客 Russia, 2012年7月17日
I don't recommend it

not far from Ubahn and free Inet in the room
5.7
Two things that I liked : not far from Ubahn and free Inet. Other things are bad. I was unsatisfied and disappointed.
举报此点评
J.A S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Netherlands, 2015年12月28日
in berlijn

de prijs vriendelijke personeel ontbijt
6.7
举报此点评
Alex W. 团队游客 Belgium, 2012年9月13日
iets ouder hotel

vrindelijk personeel
7.7
berlijn is prachtig. en nog goedkoop ook moet je doen
旅行须知: iets ouder hotel maar heel goede liging en heel vrindelijk personeel.
举报此点评
Bandaree M. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年7月21日
Centralt, bra personal och högt tak

Centralt, bra personal och högt tak
7.3
Vi hade inte bott här fast vi bokade det. Hotell hade dubbel bokat och vi kom ganska sent så fick vi inget rum. Personalen skickade oss till Hotell Astrid som ligger några hållplatser istället. Vi fick åka hiss som byggd sedan 1904 och rummet har högt tak och stora fönster. Det ligger nära till allt. Personal är bra och hjälpsam. Vi gillar Hotell Astrid!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 接待处库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯城市酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C06