我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

54城市酒店和青年旅舍 (City54 Hotel & Hostel)

Chausseestrasse 54, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 (显示地图)

立即预订!

54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店周边 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店周边 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 自助餐 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 自助餐 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 宴会厅 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 入口 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店周边 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 餐厅 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店周边
54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 餐厅 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 餐厅 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 商务中心 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 接待处 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 自助餐 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 卫浴间 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 娱乐设施 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰 54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 150
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.4

来自42份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
7.6
服务
5.6
环境和清洁度
6.3
客房舒适度
6.0
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (42)
排序:
Zhang S. 单行旅客 China, 2012年12月15日
很一般的青年旅舍

就在地铁口
6.7
酒店的布局有点奇怪,动线很长,房间藏得很深,感觉不是很安全 房间设施很老旧,好像也不是太干净。 就是离地铁很近,一出地铁口就是了
Bruuno K. 夫妇 Finland, 2013年1月28日
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7.3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
餐饮提示: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. 夫妇 France, 2012年12月29日
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2012年10月18日
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. 单行旅客 Finland, 2012年10月7日
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8.3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2012年9月10日
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6.3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
购物提示: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2012年6月12日
Noisy night!

big room
7.3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年5月13日
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5.7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2012年5月8日
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
酒店功能提示: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.
Uday D. 单行旅客 India, 2011年12月9日
Very bad service at the hotel

the breakfast was good
4
i booked single room online at city54 hotel and when i went to the hotel on 8th dec, the hotel staff gave me a room, and when i went inside the room with the key given to me, to my shock, there were two bags already inside the room !!, the room was not checked out yet but the staff gave me the key to that room ! what a disaster and crappy service is that ? then i was given another room with four beds all to myself and to my shock, the room's emergency exit lock was broken and the door opened from outside without any key !!.. so i was in a room which had no lock ! the hotel staff said they had no other room and i was forced to sleep in an unlocked room for the night !!! very bad hotel which doesnt deserve a three star status .

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店周边54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店周边54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 自助餐54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 自助餐54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 宴会厅54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 入口54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店周边54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 餐厅54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店周边54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 餐厅54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 餐厅54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 商务中心54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 接待处54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 自助餐54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 卫浴间54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 娱乐设施54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店外观54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店内饰54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 娱乐设施54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店外观54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 自助餐54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 自助餐54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒店外观54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 客房54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 卫浴间54城市酒店和青年旅舍 柏林 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3C08