查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自94条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自94份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

galen N.
美国
2016年1月5日
Very pleased
Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!

Alysa Z.
美国
2016年1月3日
Great Location
Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.

CHERYL R.
英国
2016年1月3日
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre
Location, Size of rooms, options
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!

Wei Y.
新西兰
2015年12月9日
lovely stay for family with young kids
1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.

Emilio B.
澳大利亚
2015年11月30日
Family Stay 4 nights.
Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington

Gavin C.
澳大利亚
2015年10月21日
Good location
Location, comfortable & parking
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.

Kathleen B.
新西兰
2015年8月13日
Great Stay
The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.

Patrick C.
新西兰
2015年8月8日
Perfect for families
spacious, laundry and kitchen, central location
great, plenty of room for a family and very good staff.

marilyn W.
新西兰
2015年7月31日
City life
Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean

JENNY S.
印度尼西亚
2015年7月26日
pleasant stay
central location, comfy appartment
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..