每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿城市生活酒店 (Citylife Wellington Hotel)

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 (显示地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 70
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自72份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.3
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (72)
排序:
Dong L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2012年6月27日
富有吸引力的酒店

空间大,设施全,位置好,服务优
9
1、酒店位置很优越,离旅游景点不远,交通便捷。 2、前台服务人员职业素养不错,让客人感到温暖。 3、房间比网上呈现的还要好,空间宽敞。 4、设备齐全,卫生优良。 5、厨房配备给人惊喜。 有机会我愿再次入住,并会向朋友们推荐。
观光/景点提示: 离观光车站100米,非常便捷。
Junwei L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年2月12日
位置絕佳,房型空間大但硬體可以更好

位置很方便,近電車與公車站,短期停留的旅客很方便
8
房間很大,有洗衣機烘衣機,但擺設硬體有點陽春,可能空間真的過大,不過基本上還不錯,但服務人員都是女性,行李搬運上較為吃力;地理位置真的很棒,旁邊就是電纜車車站,對面有公車站,位居主幹道走路去皇后碼頭或是大使館電影院,古巴街等都很方便
旅行须知: 走路其實也很方便 如果要去維多利亞山對面公車站可搭20號,站牌有時間,但要注意回程最後一班車的時間,山上無計程車
Amanda E. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月12日
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月7日
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年2月27日
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7.7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年2月3日
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2015年1月26日
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年1月6日
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月13日
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8.3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月13日
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8.7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B08