每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿城市生活酒店 (Citylife Wellington Hotel)

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.3

来自85份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.4
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (85)
排序:
Dong L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2012年6月27日
富有吸引力的酒店

空间大,设施全,位置好,服务优
9
1、酒店位置很优越,离旅游景点不远,交通便捷。 2、前台服务人员职业素养不错,让客人感到温暖。 3、房间比网上呈现的还要好,空间宽敞。 4、设备齐全,卫生优良。 5、厨房配备给人惊喜。 有机会我愿再次入住,并会向朋友们推荐。
观光/景点提示: 离观光车站100米,非常便捷。
举报此点评
Junwei L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年2月12日
位置絕佳,房型空間大但硬體可以更好

位置很方便,近電車與公車站,短期停留的旅客很方便
8
房間很大,有洗衣機烘衣機,但擺設硬體有點陽春,可能空間真的過大,不過基本上還不錯,但服務人員都是女性,行李搬運上較為吃力;地理位置真的很棒,旁邊就是電纜車車站,對面有公車站,位居主幹道走路去皇后碼頭或是大使館電影院,古巴街等都很方便
旅行须知: 走路其實也很方便 如果要去維多利亞山對面公車站可搭20號,站牌有時間,但要注意回程最後一班車的時間,山上無計程車
举报此点评
James C. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年1月23日
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
举报此点评
Alysa Z. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年1月2日
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9.3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
举报此点评
Cheryl R. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2016年1月1日
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
举报此点评
Galen N. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年12月27日
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9.7
举报此点评
Wei Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2015年12月7日
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8.7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
举报此点评
Emilio B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年11月26日
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8.3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
举报此点评
Gavin C. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年10月18日
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7.3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
举报此点评
Kathleen B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月12日
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9.3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 厨房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 厨房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B05