每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿城市生活酒店 (Citylife Wellington Hotel)

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 (查看地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 厨房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 厨房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 70
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.3

来自78份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.4
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (78)
排序:
Dong L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2012年6月27日
富有吸引力的酒店

空间大,设施全,位置好,服务优
9
1、酒店位置很优越,离旅游景点不远,交通便捷。 2、前台服务人员职业素养不错,让客人感到温暖。 3、房间比网上呈现的还要好,空间宽敞。 4、设备齐全,卫生优良。 5、厨房配备给人惊喜。 有机会我愿再次入住,并会向朋友们推荐。
观光/景点提示: 离观光车站100米,非常便捷。
举报此点评
Junwei L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年2月12日
位置絕佳,房型空間大但硬體可以更好

位置很方便,近電車與公車站,短期停留的旅客很方便
8
房間很大,有洗衣機烘衣機,但擺設硬體有點陽春,可能空間真的過大,不過基本上還不錯,但服務人員都是女性,行李搬運上較為吃力;地理位置真的很棒,旁邊就是電纜車車站,對面有公車站,位居主幹道走路去皇后碼頭或是大使館電影院,古巴街等都很方便
旅行须知: 走路其實也很方便 如果要去維多利亞山對面公車站可搭20號,站牌有時間,但要注意回程最後一班車的時間,山上無計程車
举报此点评
Kathleen B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月12日
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9.3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
举报此点评
Marilyn W. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2015年7月26日
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
举报此点评
Ruby T. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2015年7月19日
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8.3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
举报此点评
Jenny S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年7月14日
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
举报此点评
Megan S. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2015年4月10日
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
举报此点评
Amanda E. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月12日
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
举报此点评
Robert J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月7日
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
举报此点评
Kyle C. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年2月27日
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7.7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 厨房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 厨房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿城市生活酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04