我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

西铁城列农酒店 (Cityzen Renon Hotel)

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, 登巴萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80226 (显示地图)

立即预订!

西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 登巴萨 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自64份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
6.6
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (64)
排序:
Ching H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年6月10日
適合我要去的地方

清潔 安靜 工作人 員友善
6.7
都不錯
Alison B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月29日
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年6月9日
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6.3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年5月15日
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6.7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年5月4日
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7.3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2014年4月23日
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8.7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月22日
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年3月4日
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年2月14日
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8.7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Wahyu D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年1月30日
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6.7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B01