每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

西铁城列农酒店 (Cityzen Renon Hotel)

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, 登巴萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80226 (显示地图)

立即预订!

西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 登巴萨 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自87份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
6.7
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (87)
排序:
Lizhao W. 夫妇 China, 2014年7月9日
不错的过渡选择

便宜,宽敞,附近有便宜的餐厅
7
从乌布到海滩前的过渡酒店,价格很便宜。酒店没有wifi,但提供每天2.5元的无限上网账号,速度较快。
Ching H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年6月10日
適合我要去的地方

清潔 安靜 工作人 員友善
6.7
都不錯
Jia-Ping L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年9月15日
環境很不錯

房間很大 很舒服
9
Eni S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年12月9日
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6.3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Hyfa S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年11月20日
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7.7
Ashton J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年10月20日
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年9月26日
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9.7
Natasa K. 单行旅客 Croatia, 2014年9月23日
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月19日
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Aprillia A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年8月5日
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8.7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B01