每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

西铁城列农酒店 (Cityzen Renon Hotel)

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, 登巴萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80226 (显示地图)

立即预订!

西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 登巴萨 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自81份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
6.7
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (81)
排序:
Lizhao W. 夫妇 China, 2014年7月9日
不错的过渡选择

便宜,宽敞,附近有便宜的餐厅
7
从乌布到海滩前的过渡酒店,价格很便宜。酒店没有wifi,但提供每天2.5元的无限上网账号,速度较快。
Ching H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年6月10日
適合我要去的地方

清潔 安靜 工作人 員友善
6.7
都不錯
Jia-Ping L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年9月15日
環境很不錯

房間很大 很舒服
9
Natasa K. 单行旅客 Croatia, 2014年9月23日
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月19日
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Aprillia A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年8月5日
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8.7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年7月19日
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9.7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月8日
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6.3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月29日
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年6月9日
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6.3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房西铁城列农酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B08