我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

慧学公馆 (Cleverlearn Residences)

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

慧学公馆 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 游泳池 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 景观 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 餐厅 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 设施 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 咖啡店 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 游泳池 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 客房 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 景观 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 客房 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 客房 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
慧学公馆 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 游泳池 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 游泳池 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 餐厅 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 套房 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 套房 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 客房 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 景观 慧学公馆 宿雾 - 景观
酒店所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 82

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自126份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
6.4
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.2
全部点评 (126)
排序:
Jessreal L. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年1月1日
它本身是一个宿舍

想不到什么优点耶
5.3
我们订完这里以后,不知道出了什么问题,到那里后,他们告诉我们没收到订单,结果他们安排我们的房间是像一间学生宿舍,他们本身是一所语言学校,剩下的房间空出来租给游客,不推荐去这里
Feng L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月12日
是靠近机场不错的选择

客房干净,服务态度好,效率高
5.7
Hao F. 单行旅客 China, 2012年5月4日
不是特别好找,但是离机场方便,坐公交去超市也方便

有泳池,还是个学校
6.7
挺不错的,为了赶飞机选择的这里,离机场近,也能看到海,坐公交去超市也方便,去找餐厅也方便~ 服务员很热情,学校都是日本,韩国还有中国的学生,是个语言学院,还挺好的
Klaus P. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年12月20日
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8.3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年8月5日
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8.3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年8月5日
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6.7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年5月26日
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7.3
Ruby J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年5月19日
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6.3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年5月6日
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7.7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年3月27日
It is a college/hotel

none really
4.3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

慧学公馆 宿雾慧学公馆 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅慧学公馆 宿雾 - 游泳池慧学公馆 宿雾 - 酒店内饰慧学公馆 宿雾 - 景观慧学公馆 宿雾 - 餐厅慧学公馆 宿雾 - 设施慧学公馆 宿雾 - 娱乐设施慧学公馆 宿雾 - 咖啡店慧学公馆 宿雾 - 游泳池慧学公馆 宿雾 - 客房慧学公馆 宿雾 - 景观慧学公馆 宿雾 - 阳台/露台慧学公馆 宿雾 - 卫浴间慧学公馆 宿雾 - 客房慧学公馆 宿雾 - 客房慧学公馆 宿雾 - 酒店内饰慧学公馆 宿雾 - 酒店内饰慧学公馆 宿雾 - 游泳池慧学公馆 宿雾 - 游泳池慧学公馆 宿雾 - 餐厅慧学公馆 宿雾 - 套房慧学公馆 宿雾 - 套房慧学公馆 宿雾 - 客房慧学公馆 宿雾 - 景观慧学公馆 宿雾 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3C07