每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Road, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 入口 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池
鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 160

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.2

来自60份点评

性价比
6.4
位置
6.8
服务
6.4
环境和清洁度
5.6
客房舒适度
6.4
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (60)
排序:
Haihui W. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年12月25日
类似国内客栈的感觉

温泉不错 游泳池不错
5.7
房间比较陈旧 到处可见蚂蚁和小昆虫 桌上出现成群的蚂蚁太吓人了 房间外面的小椅子和小桌子的设计还可以 适合聊天 喝茶 就是蜘蛛网太多 床单比较薄 没有棉 空调声音太大 就像开拖拉机一样 睡不着
Darlene B. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月29日
great staff

staff , pool , location
7.3
Julia A. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月2日
New Years

Pool, bar, friendly staff
5.3
Good
Kobie H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年1月2日
Fair review

Pool if it was clean
5
Good but hotel needs a total revamp and some tlc - rubbish always piled up in back car park, gardens around pool gross, pool smells, distinct urine smell around whole hotel, linen absolutely disgusting, pool towels provided by reception I would not use on my dog, hotel room filthy, breakfast was a rip off and disgusting, games room a joke!
Jenny Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年1月2日
Tired but adequate.

Staff are friendly and professional. After hours service is very responsive. Lots of parking available.
7.3
Unfortunately, we had some real boguns staying 2 doors away, who seemed to like nothing more than to party at their room and out on the balcony, day AND night. Why? I can't understand; Airlie Beach has SO much to offer. The good thing is, they were not right next door. After hours service was very responsive and were there within 5 minutes when arguments and loud drunken shouting continued late into the night. They managed to get them to go to bed! Hooray! Take your ear plugs!
Kylie-Anne W. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月18日
Refurbished Rooms

Wifi, Central, Pool
7.7
Front reception were polite and helpful with suggestions of things to do around the area. The refurbished rooms were superficially cleaned. The air conditioner was making a lot of noise with minimal air flowing out of it. I took the air filter out and the dust was caked on thick. It was a simple as removing it, wiping it clean and putting it back on. Not impressed in the slightest as this really is just such a simple cleaning task. The bathroom was quickly wiped down and I highly doubt that disinfectants were used. The room was freshly painted and the queen bed was very comfortable. The pool is great. I preferred swimming at the hotel than sitting in the sun surrounded by European backpackers. The plants around the pool need watering but these are just minor details.
Jakob H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月16日
Good value for money

Value for money
6.7
Good value for money
Kristof D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年12月11日
need urget upgrade

location
5.3
Not Standart
Ffion H. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年11月20日
Review

Pool
7.7
Atli V. 夫妇 Iceland, 2014年11月6日
Good price for club Croc. Helpfull staff

price, room, staff, They gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room from standard which was good
7
Wery good for 3 nights.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 入口鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B05