每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Road, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 入口 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池
鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 160

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.2

来自53份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
6.7
服务
6.3
环境和清洁度
5.6
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (53)
排序:
Haihui W. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年12月25日
类似国内客栈的感觉

温泉不错 游泳池不错
5.7
房间比较陈旧 到处可见蚂蚁和小昆虫 桌上出现成群的蚂蚁太吓人了 房间外面的小椅子和小桌子的设计还可以 适合聊天 喝茶 就是蜘蛛网太多 床单比较薄 没有棉 空调声音太大 就像开拖拉机一样 睡不着
Ffion H. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年11月20日
Review

Pool
7.7
Atli V. 夫妇 Iceland, 2014年11月6日
Good price for club Croc. Helpfull staff

price, room, staff, They gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room from standard which was good
7
Wery good for 3 nights.
Diana R. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2014年11月3日
Weekend getaway

value for money, swimming pool and live music
7
overall we enjoyed our stay, although the room we had was dated and the bed was awful. Spent most of the time in the pool.
Christine G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月1日
Club Croc Airlie.

location, good walking area, good restaurant and bar.
9.3
Excellent, too short had great food and music. The staff were very helpful.
Kylie C. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年11月1日
Definitely recommend staying here

Location , cost, staff
8.3
Very good
Shar C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年11月1日
Needs improvements.

Location, price.
5.7
Rooms need improvement, need to clean in the more finer details around the room. Only had a sheet on the bed no duvet so spent most of the night cold, one of my clean towels had blood on it. Need to focus on cleaning and servicing these rooms before anyone stays in these. Not really satisfied with this stay.
Karen P. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月9日
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5.3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年8月31日
Nice

Handy
7.7
Nice
Robyn Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年8月28日
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 入口鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3C05