每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Rd., 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 入口 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池
鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 160

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

6.0

来自46份点评

性价比
6.0
位置
6.4
服务
6.1
环境和清洁度
5.3
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Haihui W. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年12月25日
类似国内客栈的感觉

温泉不错 游泳池不错
5.7
房间比较陈旧 到处可见蚂蚁和小昆虫 桌上出现成群的蚂蚁太吓人了 房间外面的小椅子和小桌子的设计还可以 适合聊天 喝茶 就是蜘蛛网太多 床单比较薄 没有棉 空调声音太大 就像开拖拉机一样 睡不着
Bernard J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年8月31日
Nice

Handy
7.7
Nice
Robyn Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年8月28日
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年6月9日
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2014年5月26日
very average

close to city
3.3
Kerryn B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年4月28日
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年4月21日
All great

Family environment easy going
9.3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8.3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年4月7日
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5.3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年3月18日
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 入口鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 景观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 客房鳄鱼俱乐部酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B01