我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

协和酒店安姆工作室 (Concorde Hotel am Studio)

Kaiserdamm 80., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 14057 (显示地图)

立即预订!

协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 客房 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 客房 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 客房 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 客房 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒店外观 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 入口 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒店外观 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒店周边 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 餐厅 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 接待处 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 接待处 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 接待处 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 大厅 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 会议室 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 会议室
协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 会议室 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒店周边 协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 景观
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 87
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

8.1

来自25份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
7.8
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (25)
排序:
Marko V. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年5月23日
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2013年3月15日
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9.7
Yukyung K. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2012年10月13日
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7.7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. 单行旅客 Poland, 2012年9月23日
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7.7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Peru, 2012年8月3日
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. 商务旅客 Egypt, 2012年5月26日
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
观光/景点提示: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年4月3日
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
购物提示: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年1月2日
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Tommy L. 夫妇 Belgium, 2011年12月18日
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff

Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
9
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Sunisa I. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2012年9月26日
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องดี เตียงนอนสบาย

ทำเลดี สะอาด เดินทางสะดวก
8.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 客房协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 客房协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 客房协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 客房协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒店外观协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 入口协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒店外观协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒店周边协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 餐厅协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 接待处协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 接待处协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 接待处协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 大厅协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 会议室协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 会议室协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 会议室协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 酒店周边协和酒店安姆工作室 柏林 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3A07