每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

珊瑚点小屋 (Coral Point Lodge)

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, 沙特海港, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4741

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.5

来自14份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.0
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
5.3
全部点评 (14)
排序:
Qiang H. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年8月12日
无敌海景,如住画中

入住便捷,环境优美,待客友善
8.3
虽然入住时找房间具体地址费了点周折,但这里无敌的海景让人惊叹,像是世外桃源,晚上夜空繁星点点,让人留连忘返
举报此点评
Michael P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年10月24日
fishing base

Location, Location, kitchenette
8
举报此点评
Marnie C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年7月15日
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2.7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
举报此点评
David M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年11月23日
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
举报此点评
Jue S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月10日
Ok place

View
5.7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
举报此点评
Luke W. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月13日
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7.3
举报此点评
Ian B. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月30日
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
举报此点评
Joanna R. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2013年8月23日
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
举报此点评
Sabine S. 夫妇 Austria, 2013年7月30日
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9.3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
举报此点评
Jane K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年5月19日
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 游泳池珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 景观珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 景观珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 套房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 景观珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 景观珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 游泳池珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 厨房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 餐厅珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 厨房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 游泳池珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 厨房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 咖啡店珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 游泳池珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 接待处珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 客房珊瑚点小屋 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08