我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

珊瑚海度假村 (Coral Sea Resort)

25 Oceanview Avenue, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池
珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 景观 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 景观 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 景观 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 77

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

8.0

来自32份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
9.1
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Natasha J. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月14日
Convenient and clean hotel with nice view

Balcony view, location, spa
7.3
Sian H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月1日
Very nice resort but needs an upgrade

View, quiet, relaxing
7
Enjoyable but needs an upgrade. Beds were too soft and they need to put their hammocks higher up the wall when you sit in it your sitting on the ground. Room service menu is over priced for what is on the menu
Stephen L. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年3月19日
Great resort in Airlie Beach butstaff need smiles.

Location, size of rooms and comfort of beds.
7.7
Very pleasant but staff weren't overly friendly, laundry facilities are lacking and the parking spaces are too small.
Carol L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月10日
Beautiful setting and very comfortable resort.

View, food and position.
8.7
Very good, no problems. Thought the menu was a little expensive compared to main restaurant in town. Have stayed here several times over the years.
Marina M. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年2月6日
Nice-ish hotel

Quite good views from room, attractive surroundings, clean
7
Fine. Staff not particularly friendly or helpful. Whitsundays are beautiful though, worth it for that.
Teresa S. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年1月9日
Fabulous stay..quiet and very enjoyable

Location, pool and. View of ocean from pool
9.7
Terrific stay..would recommend to all my friends. Loved the pool location overlooking the ocean.
Joel F. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年12月9日
Nice stay, generous upgrade

Reception, ocean view.
8.7
We had a last minute offer at agora for two nights with 40% of which was a good deal for us because we also receives a free upgrade because they runned out of standard rooms. We got a spa room with ocean view for free. Good job! No elevator to this room and no help to carry all language was offered. Might be a minus. The hotel itself is nice located and you won't feel disappointed as long as you don't pay the standard rate in this booking page because it a cheaper standard rate if you call the hotel directly in advance. Nice staff. The lunch is casual and fair priced but dinner is very pricy more pretentious in the look and description. This is a nice hotel to stay all day and we had a very nice time but next time we will dine out.
Jennifer R. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月3日
Very restfull great location

Location, good bed, great breakfast
8.3
We had no complaints appart from the shower recess was a little small.
Pamela T. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月10日
Idyllic, romantic, relaxing, tropical

Views over the Coral Sea and Whitsunday islands. Privacy, but with only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Airlie Beach. A lap pool for me as I am a swimmer.
8.3
Very relaxing and private. Magnificent views. Very good breakfast, included in the price.
Ian M. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月5日
excellent

location, location, location
10

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 景观珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 景观珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 景观珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A06