每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

珊瑚海度假村 (Coral Sea Resort)

25 Oceanview Avenue, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 77

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自56份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
9.3
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (56)
排序:
Shuai W. 夫妇 China, 2014年10月14日
珊瑚海酒店两晚住宿

酒店的位置绝佳,坐在阳台可以直接看到蔚蓝的大海 不错值得推荐
9
good
Kai L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月29日
海景非常棒

海景、地理位置、舒适
9
房间干净整洁,地理位置极佳,自带阳台可以欣赏Airlie Beach海景,非常漂亮。酒店早餐种类不多,总的来说,是一次令人满意的入住体验。
Yang H. 夫妇 China, 2014年4月14日
出海前后的休养生息所

房间比较整洁;酒店位置比较好,按摩浴缸房能够在阳台泡澡看海又没有码头区的那种吵闹;阳台可以看海景,又注重了私密性。
8
当初订房的时候就是喜欢它家的户外按摩浴缸,考虑到出海后回来,可以好好放松一下,果然没有让人失望,按摩浴缸很大,两个人泡都没有问题~~~
Sandra M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月14日
Loved Our Stay at Coral Sea Resort

We loved the location, view and cool breeze
8.3
Loved it! Great views, right on the water, always something to look at, boats coming in and out of the Marina, even a sea turtle feeding in its waters. Lovely breeze off the ocean kept us feeling good. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Room was well appointed. Pool is a little disappointing given it doesn't have a shallow area. Location of the resort is central to main street of Airlie Beach and the Marina, all walking distance. Fantastic time here, would definitely come again.
Terry M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月11日
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年10月31日
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月7日
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8.3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年9月29日
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8.7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年9月10日
review

cleanliness, service, location
9.3
It was great thank you
Jan P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年9月2日
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9.7
felt very lucky to stay there

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边珊瑚海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台

住客点评 - 珊瑚海度假村, 降灵岛

AS-AGWEB-3A03