每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

山脉酒店 (Cordillera Inn)

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐饮 山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅 山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅 山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 25

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自84份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
9.5
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (84)
排序:
Arturo P. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年6月12日
Perfect Location & Accommodation!

1. Perfect location: within the famous Calle Crisologo
8
举报此点评
Perla R. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年4月1日
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7.7
Quiet. Good night rest.
举报此点评
Silvestre N. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年4月1日
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
举报此点评
Jeremy J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月31日
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
举报此点评
Erwin O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月21日
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8.3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
举报此点评
Pete E. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年2月21日
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
举报此点评
Janette B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月13日
Very good accommodation

Great location
8.7
Not enough time to enjoy more
举报此点评
Katrina C. 团队游客 Canada, 2015年1月8日
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8.3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
举报此点评
Maria V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月8日
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
举报此点评
Michael D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月4日
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9.3
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

山脉酒店 维甘山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐饮山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐厅山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AM-AGWEB-4D03