我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

山脉酒店 (Cordillera Inn)

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房 山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房 山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房 山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房 山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房 山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房 山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 25

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自54份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
9.6
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (54)
排序:
Roberto V. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月7日
The best place to Stay in Vigan

Staff, furnishings, location
10
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. It has never disappointed me. From such mundane questions like "where the best sausages and food products are" to the updated furnishing that does not diminish the cultural value of the facility, Cordillera Inn is at its best. If there is a suggestion I want to give, is this. Go to room 24 and take a spray can of WD40 and give a shot to the hinges of the clothes cabinet. Everything else was top drawer.
W.J.A. J. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2014年2月20日
Historic Hotel, poor breakfast

Location Interior reasonable price
7.3
A pity of the very poor breakfast, Atmosphere with historic furniture very nice.
Michael D. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年2月17日
best spot to stay in Vigan

history, location, antiques
8
incredible building with mini museum inside and so much history
Aaron A. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年2月14日
Nice place to look around but that's about it

Beautiful architecture, lovely wood, great location
5.3
The stay was fine enough. The staff in Vigan are pretty much all wonderful, friendly and polite. I spent over $100 on this reservation for one night (3 people). Breakfast is pretty much a joke. Worst Ive ever had. I would recommend the Vigan Plaza or other nearby hotels. Half the price, nicer the set up.
Kim J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年1月17日
short but sweet

Location, Budget-friendly, Historical
7.7
It's on a central location if you wanna wake up with the feeling of the spanish era in you. Affordable enough and great value for money.Rooms are comfortable enough.
Angelito B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月4日
Remembering History

Historical setting, Family Fun., Nice Food
8.3
Fantastic, rooms are clean, staff are friendly, and close to shopping. Breakfast is good and the attendants are very kind and respectful.
Angelito B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年1月4日
Reminiscing the past

History remembered, back to the 15 th century, very relaxing
8.3
My stay with the family is full of fun and adventure
Zenaida M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年1月2日
Hotel was great!

Central location; efficient staff; good food.
9.3
Very pleasant stay. Had a taste of "old world" living. Spanish architecture of the hotel and nearby houses was very interesting.
Maria T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月30日
perfect hotel toexperience the heritage site

local cuisine available at restaurant attentive , friendly and accommodating staff history of hotel thru furniture and antiques
7.3
Ellen J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
relaxing, quiet and romantic

clean, attentive staff and authentic foods
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

山脉酒店 维甘山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐厅山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐厅山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房山脉酒店 维甘 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A04