每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

山脉酒店 (Cordillera Inn)

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐饮 山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅 山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅 山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 25

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自74份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
9.4
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (74)
排序:
Janette B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月13日
Very good accommodation

Great location
8.7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Michael D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月4日
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9.3
Jose R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月2日
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8.3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月2日
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月1日
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月30日
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6.7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
Great Vacation....

Big room
8.3
Lea G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月26日
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!
Sangyub K. 家庭及年幼儿童 South Korea, 2014年12月23日
Good location, needs to be improved in many areas.

location, location, atmosphere
5.3
Generally it was okay specially in cleanness of facility and kind spirit of the staff. However, it could be better in breakfast and size of rooms. Otherwise, they could lower the rate.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

山脉酒店 维甘山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观山脉酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐饮山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅山脉酒店 维甘 - 餐厅山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅山脉酒店 维甘 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3C07