每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 (Cordova Reef Village Resort)

Bantayan, Cordova, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边
科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 50
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自166份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
6.0
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (166)
排序:
Chin P. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年8月20日
地點遠,要預訂的士外出(多給100p),附近沒有商場食店

地方清潔,早餐簡單,泳池舒適
7.3
Hui X. 夫妇 China, 2013年6月23日
要是对beach没什么要求,是个不错的选择

房间布局,服务态度,园林
8.3
这次选择cordova reef village resort,一是因为时间不多,只能周末从cebu市区过去小住,从市区过去不是太远,打车300多块,半个多小时就到了;二是价格适中,很affordable的价位,去之前在照片上看到房间布局和园林景致还有点特别,也确实如此,不像hotel,像个community,房间单独的一个一个小房子,有带木门的小花园,房间是圆形的,还算宽敞舒适。送的两个coconut味道很好。用餐稍贵,不过味道还可以。没什么人,很多鸟儿,清静,要是能住个十天半月的倒是不错。遗憾的是没有beach,少了沙滩和海景,总觉得美中不足。
Tom B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年6月16日
Peaceful but isolated

Quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, large pool
6.7
Overall a pretty good hotel, but let down by a few things such as a limited food menu and expensive drinks in the bar. It's very isolated, and if you want to eat outside you need to take a trike or taxi to one of the few restaurants around. White taxi's don't want to go there from the airport, so you need to use a yellow metered taxi which will be 300-400 pesos. The beach is small and quiet, but not really great for anything other than sunbathing or heading out in a kayak.
Christine D. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年6月16日
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.
Maiko N. 夫妇 Japan, 2014年5月1日
Lovely resort by the beach

Atomosphere, beach, and pool
8.7
Pros: great beach, huge pool (3 ft to 5 ft), artistic villa buildings, the beautiful emerald water, free kayaking for the initial 30 min (2.50 PHP/hr afterwards), wifi connection in room, various tropical fruit trees in premise actually bearing fruits, quiet and peaceful surrounding, and so much more. Cons: Away from city center, ask for taxi 30 min in advance (100 PHP additional), food menu mostly Filipino food and expensive, no dive shop within the resort, small gift shop, fixtures in room may be a bit old...
Andreas B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月30日
Very relaxing and quiet

Staff very friendly, nice pool and restaurant, very quiet and secluded
8
Overall very enjoyable. It was hard to find since there are not may signs out and asking the local people caused confusion because they pointed us to "Cordova Home Village". Would stay there again, but not for the full price because it is too hard to get to and from and the accommodation, amenities and location don't warrant $200+ per night.
Graham D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月22日
nice quiet place

pool,quiet,nice gardens on the beach
8.3
nice quiet place to stay.big pool.breakfast was ok.good staff..100peso callout for taxi to come out too this hotel
Eun Y. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年4月20日
its a vacation for couple.

room, pool, beach
6.3
its very peaceful and exclusively place.
Juan A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Argentina, 2014年4月20日
Quiet and peaceful hotel near the beach

quiet, big room, nice bathroom
7.7
My stay was overall very good. I was able to rest with my family at the pool. I liked the cleanliness and size of our rooms. On one day, we went to Cebu City, which was approximately 40 minutes away from the hotel, for tourism and shopping. On another day, we got to see and swim with whale sharks, an experience which I highly recommend. The whale sharks were located approximately 2 and a half hours from our hotel.
Redz C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月9日
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施


AS-AGWEB-3A07