每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 (Cordova Reef Village Resort)

Bantayan, Cordova, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观
科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池
酒店所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 50
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自150份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
6.0
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (150)
排序:
Chin P. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年8月20日
地點遠,要預訂的士外出(多給100p),附近沒有商場食店

地方清潔,早餐簡單,泳池舒適
7.3
Hui X. 夫妇 China, 2013年6月23日
要是对beach没什么要求,是个不错的选择

房间布局,服务态度,园林
8.3
这次选择cordova reef village resort,一是因为时间不多,只能周末从cebu市区过去小住,从市区过去不是太远,打车300多块,半个多小时就到了;二是价格适中,很affordable的价位,去之前在照片上看到房间布局和园林景致还有点特别,也确实如此,不像hotel,像个community,房间单独的一个一个小房子,有带木门的小花园,房间是圆形的,还算宽敞舒适。送的两个coconut味道很好。用餐稍贵,不过味道还可以。没什么人,很多鸟儿,清静,要是能住个十天半月的倒是不错。遗憾的是没有beach,少了沙滩和海景,总觉得美中不足。
Redz C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月9日
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月11日
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月11日
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6.7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月9日
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年3月8日
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月18日
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. 夫妇 Japan, 2014年2月18日
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月14日
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9.3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 别墅科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 花园科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 景观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 景观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 景观科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08