每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

库特奈村酒店 (Courtenay Village)

15 Courtenay Place, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.9

来自27份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.5
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (27)
排序:
Lim K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年12月3日
房子虽小,但是五脏俱全,环境优美,清洁,地方宽敞,唯一缺点是屋内没有厕所和沐浴的设备,有点不方便

地点,舒适和友善的接待员
9.3
蛮好
举报此点评
Mary J. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年11月8日
Location perfect

location....well equipped kitchen.....large bathroom
6.7
It was a convenient location and close to TePapa as visiting there was the reason for our visit to Wellington..Unfortunately when we arrived the swipe cards in the lock box did not work..Just as well I had decided to copy down the 0800 number on our booking form as we would have been stranded..We phoned and had to wait outside for half an hour while the receptionist sent someone to meet us with another set of cards..It was cold and windy and we had no where to sit ,,being in our seventies not a good start to our weekend standing outside a shop with crowds of people brushing past.
举报此点评
Leah P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年10月26日
Awesome stay!!!!

big place, near center and clean..
8.3
really good for 4 adults and 3 kids.big place.the only thing i didn't like is the next room is having a party and they have really loud music, but other than that we really enjoy our stay. very convenient and comfortable. very handy to center.
举报此点评
Sujono Y. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2015年10月15日
nice stay in a town centre

location, cleaness, convenience
9.7
via online agoda
举报此点评
Vida S. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2015年10月11日
Very accessible!

Great location close to food, shops, attractions & transportation! Clean and quiet! Great for solo, groups or family with all amenities if required! Lived being so close to the action but quite!
9
Awesome stay! Very comfortable quiet and relaxed. Everything that you need. Clean!
举报此点评
Chanel A. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2015年10月11日
Awesome for groups

spacious, lovely balcony area, comfy beds with good linen
9.7
Would definitely recommend for groups or families
举报此点评
Kalsom M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年1月8日
family holiday

Location
9
举报此点评
Rowena W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年12月20日
Williams Family North Island NZ Stay

Location, good size bathroom with excellent amentitities, comfortable bed
8
The location was fantastic - just what we wanted, and it was quiet at night. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room and carry all our luggage. The room was way too small for 5 people, they should never have suggested it for 5 people. No information on parking as they have none, it would have been nice if they explained how it worked with street parking and offered some suggestions. Not ideal accomodation for a young family, or family over 4 people. Other than that it was ok. Definitely a 3 out of 5.
举报此点评
Jacqueline V. 家庭及年幼儿童 Netherlands, 2014年1月3日
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5.7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
举报此点评
Tan S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2013年12月12日
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 阳台/露台库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 厨房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房库特奈村酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03