我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

园景酒店 (Courtview Inn)

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

园景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 园景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 周边景点 园景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 园景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 园景酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅
酒店所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 41
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自44份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.4
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (44)
排序:
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月20日
价格便宜,交通方便,相对情节

价格便宜,交通方便,相对情节
6
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月18日
价格低廉,距离长途汽车站近,干净卫生

价格低廉,距离长途汽车站近,干净卫生
6.7
Sabrina L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月12日
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4.7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年12月27日
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7.7
Gloria Z. 商务旅客 Australia, 2013年12月11日
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5.3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Geoffrey Y. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年12月6日
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Charles B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年12月6日
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Anna B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年10月31日
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8.7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月27日
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8.3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年10月20日
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6.7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

园景酒店 达沃市园景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观园景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 接待处园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 会议室园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 周边景点园景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰园景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店园景酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 周边景点园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房

住客点评 - 园景酒店, 达沃市

AS-AGWEB-3C03