每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

园景酒店 (Courtview Inn)

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 9800 (查看地图)

立即预订!

园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房
园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 41

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自65份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.5
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (65)
排序:
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月20日
价格便宜,交通方便,相对情节

价格便宜,交通方便,相对情节
6
举报此点评
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月18日
价格低廉,距离长途汽车站近,干净卫生

价格低廉,距离长途汽车站近,干净卫生
6.7
举报此点评
Chiang T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月28日
地點就在路邊,但是不懆不鬧。

有簡單早餐,有不快的網路,有像公寓的樣式。
7
我接著在住一天,網路訂比較便宜一些,這家就像住進公寓,沒有服務,也沒人理你,因為在大樓裡,出入很複雜,但是我房間沒有被偷或被打劫,整體說是不錯,但是要挑骨頭,那一訂好,下次見價格又特價,就趕緊下手。
举报此点评
Chiang T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月27日
房間不錯,乾淨又安靜

房間很大,有給早餐,有免費網路
6.7
我第一次住到這酒店,酒店貼著大馬路,很容易找到,但進門時有名守衛,他負責查包包,進入電梯直通四樓,但是沒人在櫃檯,等許久,終於有人過來接應,可以說這裡是像motel似的,不是酒店型式。
举报此点评
Pamela B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年8月25日
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7.7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
举报此点评
Kim P. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年8月9日
Below expectation

Non
4.3
Below average
举报此点评
Daniel M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年7月9日
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
举报此点评
Jay O. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年6月5日
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
举报此点评
Benmarc J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月15日
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8.3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
举报此点评
Dorie J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年12月24日
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6.3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

园景酒店 达沃市园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店园景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房园景酒店 达沃市 - 客房

住客点评 - 园景酒店, 达沃市

AS-AGWEB-3C02