查看酒店资料

惠灵顿舒适酒店 (CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington)

213 Cuba Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自449条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自449份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

PEI-HSUAN S.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
tidy, great location
awesome
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

Terry W.(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Highly recommended
I was in town to perform 3 shows at the nearby comedy club VKs. CQ was maybe a 4-minute walk away so that was great. The room itself wasn't big or flash but for someone in my situation, it was perfect, ideally located and great value for money. Staff were great. Plenty of xlnt eateries nearby and Cubs St is a blast.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

WONG M.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Nice Hotel and Strategy Location
located at the Cuba street in the central of the city with shopping surrounding and food Shop. Well satisfied
点评日期: 2016年6月29日

Myk R.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Weekend away
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff always make stays at the CHW a pleasure. Some issues this visit with a toilet cistern that kept filling up and a bathroom extractor fan that didn't work. Both items reported to Reception who apologised and took note so hopefully fixed for the next guests
点评日期: 2016年6月27日

Maree G.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Nick O.(来自新西兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
CQ Comfort
.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Dale G.(来自新西兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

Stephen D.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

Jenny T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Jenny T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel
点评日期: 2016年5月23日