每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿舒适酒店 (CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington)

213 Cuba Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 113
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自377份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.1
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (377)
排序:
Ling H. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年10月8日
最大的感受是酒店的位置很好,吃饭很方便

入住及退房速度快,打扫卫生比较认真
6.3
Mei J. 夫妇 2013年3月30日
小!不能再小了!

要说好,唯一优点就是在市中心
3
房间真真的小啊,进房间行李箱打开木有地方!两人随时都会踩到对方脚。水壶里面还是锈迹斑斑。停车一天收费25元。房费的25%啊!!!
Li-Yun C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年1月16日
房間有點小,但很有古色古香的感覺

復古風、吃飯方便、人員親切
7.3
坐公車的話,需約走10~15分鐘的路程,沿途很多餐廳、bar算蠻熱鬧的,飯店也蠻古色古香的,只不過房間有點小,但整體還蠻整潔的
Hsu C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2012年2月17日
位置優越但客房空間小

位置優越
5.7
飯店位置好, 但客房空間小, 厠所也很小, 停車要另外收費
Karen R. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月27日
Great location and atmosphere, but too noisy

Location, Location and price
8
The rooms are very small (old inner city establishment), but they have been refurbished very nicely and the location is great. The bed was only a double, and I had booked a king size - however, it was very comfortable. My main concern was that we arrived late (approx 11.30pm) and just as we went to bed the street noise escalated - I think there was a night club very close by and there were heaps of people on the street (our room had a window facing Cuba Street and it was Friday night). However, the nice person on reception found us an inner facing room, that was much quieter.
Stephen D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月23日
MY STAY IN WELLINGTON

The location is brilliant and right in the centre of whats happening.
9.3
Our stay was brilliant. The staff were very helpful and the room was clean and tidy. The only thing that would add value is have a fridge in the room.
Toar D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年2月10日
Located in the heart of Wellington CBD

Cleanliness, Service, Friendly staff
9.3
No issues, just a few inconsiderate guests who were quite loud. Other than that I have no problems at all!
Nena J. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月4日
atmosphere & comfort

the building itself & its situation; the character of the place; comfortable facilities & helpful staff
10
thoroughly enjoyed the experience
Sally W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月26日
Fab city hotel

Comfy clean central
10
Very happy with my stay. Very clean room, very helpful staff, excellent location and quiet.
Ulf K. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年1月26日
great centrally located hotel

good value for money. clean room and bathroom, great for an overnight stay or longer if space is not of essence
8.3
Liked location and room. Personnel friendly and helpful.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅惠灵顿舒适酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观

住客点评 - 惠灵顿舒适酒店, 惠灵顿

AS-AGWEB-3C04