查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2347条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2347份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

George W.(来自瑞士)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Not quite up to expectations
staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Una C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Very very nice!
clean, quiet, friendly staff
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Arthur A.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2015年12月)
Crimson Resort Hotel
Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

alexander C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Crimson hmmmmmm.....
Ok the rooms were nice the staff were friendly and the bar had reasonably priced drinks.
I felt the facilities were ok but the room service food was served cold and quite basic for the cost... The facility is on the coast but the beach is quite small and I wouldn't swim in the water as it looked polluted....
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

Ma M.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Sweet Escape
The room is an escape in itself 👍🏼
We were planning to explore cebu city during our 1st day but when we entered the room we didnt want to go anywhere else. The threadcount of the bed makes you want to just lay there and sleep. The ambiance of the resort allowed me to fully appreciate my break from work. Over night stay is definitely not enough for you to enjoy the place. Things that they can work on: 1st would be the check - in time, theirs is 3pm while most of the hotels within the area offers 2pm check - in or earlier if room is available. 2nd is the transportation from the resort to the city. Since its very far from the actual city the cab entering the premises are very limited. You had to wait for an hour sometimes more after check out. Other than that the whole stay is just wonderful!
点评日期: 2015年11月12日

Mei N.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
The hotel have a Great spa facilities !
1) The staff is very friendly & helpful. 2) the pool & beach side is beautiful. 3) the spa is excellent !!
Recommended to try out the Spa. Private pool, jacuzzi inside for spa user & it's absolutely stunning & wonderful ! But I think it will be perfect if the pool could be cleaner! Secondly, the room that we stayed-deluxe garden room. The air-con is water leaking on the 2nd night, it was kind of annoying even the staff came & fix it twice at the late night but still leaking. Then the staff gave me an option to change room at the midnight time almost 12am, due to my partner already slept and it was a hassle to change room at such time so I just let it be and ask them make sure tomorrow it's fix.The another day, I checked with the staff after I had breakfast. On the 3rd & 4th night we have our stay in the same room.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日

Katrina C.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Great Value for a 5-Star Hotel
Villa Room Type, Comfortable Beds, Huge Bathroom
Our stay was great! I travelled with my friends during this trip and we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. However, the resort was more for families vs "barkadas" there were also a lot of people during our stay which made the pool and beach area crowded.
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

Kim H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Azure a highlight!
Azure , staff, service
Room was ok, garden deluxe was more four star than 5 but staff service and beach location made up the extra star! Azure restaurant and bar a highlight with staff always helpful and attentive. Great drinks and staff member Joy was a delight and did everything to make our nights enjoyable. Snorkelling also great! Only criticism was breakfast,it was like being in a different hotel. Tables need thorough cleaning especially after people finish (not just smear mess around) and the same attention and quality approach given at azure needs to be applied to breakfast time. It was by far one of the dirtiest breakfasts ever attended and with some training and quality checking it can be improved.
点评日期: 2015年11月4日

richard L.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
good rooms, good staff, bad beach
room is good and clean very relaxing, staff are accomodating, amenities are ok.
everything is good and ok except for the beach. rocky and very limited time to enjoy it since they dont allow swimming during low tide. if you plan to swim a lot in the ocean this is not the resort to go.
点评日期: 2015年10月31日

Marcus I.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Exceptionaal at times
Service service service
Excellent at times. We endured disappointing weather which cancelled many activities. Overall it was a nice stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月24日