查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2340条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2340份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Katrina S.
菲律宾
2015年5月21日
paradise
staff, service, place
Amazing

ma V.
菲律宾
2015年5月20日
wonderful stay
staff. room. pool
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.

hyojung M.
韩国
2015年5月19日
it's nice place
facility, staff, view

Alfonso V.
菲律宾
2015年5月18日
Convenient getaway
Service, ambience and convenient location
Resort staff service was exemplary. Food was also great. View from the beach bar was unparalleled and happy hour provided good value. Hotel was too full for my taste . Lots of kids were running around, destroying the ambience. Rooms could use a touch up, other hotels of same price point have better room quality. Loved the bathroom setup. Will definitely come back to try the ocean view suite.

hui H.
马来西亚
2015年5月17日
comfortable and relax resort
relax,comform and beatiful resort
This beatiful resort have noce seaview and good enviroment and relax resort for relax and spend full time in resort

sandra M.
英国
2015年5月14日
It's worth the price
Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.

David T.
澳大利亚
2015年4月28日
The whole deal
Size, Service, Feel
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.

Bernard R.
美国
2015年4月24日
Amazing
Service, Comfort, Armosphere
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!

Jennielyn T.
菲律宾
2015年4月23日
Almost Perfect
Everything
I love everything in this resort. Staff are very courteous and they will always greet you with a smile whenever they see you. You will really feel special by staying in this resort. I am more than hap

Grace B.
菲律宾
2015年4月20日
Exceeds expectations!
Their staff and ambiance are exceptional
The experience was really one-of-a-kind. It seems I was not in Cebu all through out the time while inside the resort. And the staff are superb. They never missed to greet everyone and offer their genuine smile.