查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2340条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2340份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Grace B.
菲律宾
2015年4月20日
Exceeds expectations!
Their staff and ambiance are exceptional
The experience was really one-of-a-kind. It seems I was not in Cebu all through out the time while inside the resort. And the staff are superb. They never missed to greet everyone and offer their genuine smile.

Gerhard R.
德国
2015年4月19日
Relaxing Holidays close to home
Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.

samuel C.
澳大利亚
2015年4月19日
Great t
The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
Great time had by all

Sarah L.
英国
2015年4月18日
fantastic relaxing holiday
swimming pool, polite efficient staff, breakfast
I had a nice relaxing stay. They deliver a daily schedule of events to your room in the morning. I particularly enjoyed the aqua aerobics. The hotel were able to offer an early check in and slightly later checkout which was really helpful. The beach wasn't up to much. Very small and not really possible to swim.

Rogel R.
菲律宾
2015年4月16日
Great Service
Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
Very satisfactory

Andreas G.
德国
2015年4月16日
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.

Marie B.
菲律宾
2015年4月15日
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar

Margie C.
菲律宾
2015年4月13日
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...

Riyah V.
菲律宾
2015年4月13日
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)

VERNIE S.
中国
2015年4月12日
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok