查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2340条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2340份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Jaewook B.
韩国
2015年3月23日
not bad but expensive
very kind staff

Patrick T.
澳大利亚
2015年3月17日
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing

Stephen D.
澳大利亚
2015年3月7日
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.

JILL E.
菲律宾
2015年3月5日
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!

James M.
菲律宾
2015年3月3日
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.

Zachary L.
美国
2015年3月1日
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.

Conrado C.
美国
2015年3月1日
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.

ABDULLAH S.
沙特阿拉伯
2015年2月25日
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW

Dawn G.
英国
2015年2月23日
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.

Erwyn Y.
菲律宾
2015年2月17日
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy