arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾

超级赞 8.3
来自2321条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2321份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Christina H.
加拿大
2014年12月19日
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.

peter C.
澳大利亚
2014年12月14日
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.

Naomie B.
菲律宾
2014年12月12日
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.

robert J.
美国
2014年12月11日
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.

HYOGUN C.
韩国
2014年12月11日
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.

CHARISSA S.
菲律宾
2014年12月11日
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation

antoine G.
法国
2014年12月8日
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around
Nice bathroon, attentive staff
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.

Ka C.
香港
2014年12月6日
super great warm atmosphere in the resort
There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful

Che Y.
美国
2014年12月1日
room for improvement
friendly staff. secluded location. free shuttle service to the city
The stay was Ok. The hotel is still under renovation there was smell of fresh paint. It's not close to any stores so it was not very convenient to purchase water and other small items unless you take the shuttle into the city. The shuttle need to be booked in advance so if you don't book in advance you won't be offered a ride. Is relatively close to the airport. Restaurant choices are limited.

CHARISSA S.
菲律宾
2014年12月1日
Not So Impressive Hotel
location, nothing more
housekeeping service is way slow, we requested for a bath mat and umbrella, even after 3 calls to the housekeeping, we weren't given the above items. The staff were courteous and always greeted us but we needed prompt service. It took me about 45 mins to check in, and that' s with an Agoda Prepaid voucher, which in all the hotels I've gone to it's always a breeze when checking in. The AC in the room leaked out water. The light near the door was busted. I think we deserve more for paying a high price for an overnight stay.