arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾

超级赞 8.3
来自2299条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2299份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

9.3 SIOBHAN H.
爱尔兰
2014年11月6日
Just lovely
Grace at the new bar, beach cinema , the live music
So relaxing and enjoyable. lots of families with young children but that didn't bother us. Shame that the aquarobics isn't quite up to scratch and the power walk sessions were not guided and we were told to just do laps. A fantastic break!

7.3 vladimir V.
菲律宾
2014年11月5日
An alternative resort
Nice private beach comfortable villas and staff
great!

8.7 Roderick B.
澳大利亚
2014年11月4日
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu
Staff, Location, Features
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!

10 CHORONG S.
韩国
2014年11月4日
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good

10 Karmine J.
菲律宾
2014年11月4日
very few people, good food, great room
room, service, ambience
One of the best resorts, not so big but very peaceful and quiet

9.3 Lena L.
马来西亚
2014年11月4日
Awesome Stay
Friendly Staff, Great Environment & Beautiful Beach
It was an awesome stay with the service of Crimson! Highly recommended!

9.7 Minerva T.
菲律宾
2014年11月2日
Relaxing
Activities , staffs and rooms
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big

9.7 Heinrich B.
瑞士
2014年11月2日
Very good to relax in this Hotel
Food, pool, beach
I feel very well at my short time, but next time i stay longer!

7.7 Charles E.
美国
2014年11月2日
One night only
The food the bed and the beach
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return

7.7 Therese Y.
菲律宾
2014年10月30日
fun stay at crimson
staff performance, amenities, nice room
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.