arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾

超级赞 8.3
来自2301条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2301份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

10 ya Y.
台湾
2014年8月26日
Little bit expensive. Only good for vacation.
Nice view, clean room, friendly people

8 Ming C.
美国
2014年8月25日
relaxing trip
clean, tidy, and relaxing

7.7 Frances S.
菲律宾
2014年8月23日
A bit overpriced
Rooms, Service, Facilities
We booked a beach front pool villa. It's one of the most expensive rooms at the resort and we were expecting a lot. The room was nice. The bathroom was spacious and nice too. However, the photos on the internet seems nicer than the actual. To be honest, I think it was quite overpriced. Would have just stayed in a regular room. The service was superb however. Breakfast buffet was also delicious.

6.7 JINA P.
韩国
2014年8月19日
nice beach
friendly steffs
was good,but the room service wasn't that good.

8 Eva G.
菲律宾
2014年8月18日
Luxury Vacation
villa, service, food
Had a relaxing time in the resort. It is a bit far from the city, but the resort provides everything you need if you are in for a luxury treat. Of course, luxury come with a pricetag, but the money is well-spent. The villa was cozy and it had a lovely bathroom that has its own TV, and with a bathtub looking out to a mini-garden. The recreation area is complete with the infity pool, the massage cabanas, mini-sports area (basketball and soccer) and several lounge beds on the beach. We just spent most of our time at the beachfront. THe only downside here is that the seabed is not all sandy - it has huge rocks, so wearing swimming sandals is advised. We had an issue with the food via the room service on our first day - the pizza had several hair on it, and the staff profusely apologized. The following days we opted to dine in at the Saffron Cafe ordering ala carte breakfast. The mangoes were really delicious! For dinner, we had it at the 2nd level fine dining, and the Salmon Rissoto was heavenly! Other than the seabed and the booboo on the room service, all else was great. My friend and I would like to commend Carlo (a waiter at the beachfront bar) who was very attentive and always served with a big smile on his face. You can definitely see he's enjoying the service and we can't help but just forgive Crimson about the misses! Give him a bonus, ok? =)

8.7 Hiroyuki H.
日本
2014年8月18日
Safety and wonderful place
Staffs are really kind .Rooms are always clean .Mosquitoes never bother me.
This is second time to stay here.It is convenient for us that there are many kinds of Japanese food for dinner because my kids like Japanese food very much and they don't want to eat new food that they haven't eaten.Of course there are many international food.

9.3 Isabelle W.
香港
2014年8月17日
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family
Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.

9 arian A.
菲律宾
2014年8月16日
relaxing
friendly staff, excellent cleanliness, relaxing environment

8.7 Tristan M.
菲律宾
2014年8月13日
Very relaxing and peaceful place
Room, pool, and the hotel
Relaxing and peaceful

8.7 Lois D.
菲律宾
2014年8月11日
One of the best
Staff, ambiance, services
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.