arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾

超级赞 8.3
来自2304条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2304份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Lois D.
菲律宾
2014年8月11日
One of the best
Staff, ambiance, services
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.

Choon C.
新加坡
2014年8月9日
Cebu IM 70.3
The service staff in the hotel is very good.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3

Yuichiro O.
日本
2014年8月7日
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.

Neil L.
英国
2014年8月5日
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones

Sara H.
英国
2014年8月5日
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....

Gilda G.
菲律宾
2014年8月3日
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Relaxing

Editha L.
日本
2014年7月28日
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.

Trina L.
菲律宾
2014年7月25日
Fell in love with this resort
Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.

Marilou A.
英国
2014年7月24日
A fabulous stay
Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
Fantastic

sunsook C.
韩国
2014年7月24日
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.
spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
Best