arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - Show map

超级赞 8.3
来自2325条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2325份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Paige E.
菲律宾
2014年7月1日
Very good! Excellent service!
Service, atmosphere and rooms

Johannes M.
奥地利
2014年6月30日
Nice relaxing on the beach
The beachThe gymThe activities
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..

Luningning L.
菲律宾
2014年6月27日
Superb.
Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .

YONG S.
韩国
2014年6月26日
very goooooooooood
swimming, staffs, clean
very goooooooooood

Rosario A.
菲律宾
2014年6月23日
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.

Gina D.
菲律宾
2014年6月20日
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.

ELVIRA V.
菲律宾
2014年6月17日
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!

Fiorello J.
菲律宾
2014年6月15日
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.

Flores G.
菲律宾
2014年6月12日
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.

duri L.
韩国
2014年6月12日
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad