查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2341条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2341份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Rosario A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.
点评日期: 2014年6月23日

Gina D.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
点评日期: 2014年6月20日

ELVIRA V.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
点评日期: 2014年6月17日

Fiorello J.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.
点评日期: 2014年6月15日

Flores G.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
点评日期: 2014年6月12日

duri L.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
点评日期: 2014年6月12日

Estrella E.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
点评日期: 2014年6月12日

Peter O.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
点评日期: 2014年6月11日

Erika G.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
clean
pool, rooms, service
点评日期: 2014年6月10日

Yuliana O.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
点评日期: 2014年6月8日