查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2346条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2346份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Jose A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Great and memorable
Clean, Good Breakfas and the Sea and pool
Great and my family enjoyed our stay. Nice beach and pool. Great for family vacation.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日

Anne C.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Comfortable and luxurious stay
Room, pool/beach, service
Very comfortable stay with little to worry about. However food isn't exceptional.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日

Benison M.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
very lousy front desk
clean, big rooms
their front desk ruined our stay. we arrived at around 2:30 in the afternoon. the front desk told us to wait as our rooms were still being prepared. we waited at the lobby for almost THREE (3) HOURS with all our stuff on the floor. we were finally accommodated only after 5:00 pm.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日

Jenifer E.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Very relaxing, very homey and fun.
They have very nice rooms. I like the bathroom in particular because it is very spacious, has a nice bath tub and even has a TV inside. Very nice play room for kids.
The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. One of the waiters in the restaurant even made a make-shift crib for my youngest daughter because she fell asleep. He did that to make our dining more comfotrtable. The pools are nice and the playroom for kids is really superb. Our villa room felt very homey and relaxing. The only catch in this hotel is that it has a very small beach area and it was very rocky. And the food was very expensive and the serving size isn't worth the price. Over-all it is still a nice resort hotel. :)
点评日期: 2014年4月28日

Pei C.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Romantic getaway with great sun an sea activities
The island hopping day trip, massage at Aum Spa and yoga by the pool garden.
One of our best escapade so far. Crimson resort rocks!
点评日期: 2014年4月28日

SALVATORE B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
you should have said that the pool bar is closed
gardens transprotation rooms
it was very disappointing to find the pool bar and resturant under construction
点评日期: 2014年4月26日

brian R.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Amazing
Beach was perfect as were the grounds. You won't find a better more attentive staff anywhere else!
Great stay. Private location was perfect. Food was good quality and the staff was second to none. If someone is not happy here, they won't be happy anywhere. Upgrade to private villas is worth the money and will enhance your visit. Coming from Orlando, Florida and having visited all the 5 star resorts at Disney World, I was surprised that the Crimson surpassed them all in customer service and cleanliness of the grounds.
点评日期: 2014年4月25日

Lucian F.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Great place to relax
Clean, Very Nice staff
The best place to stay for my weekend getaway. Very cozy surrounding, comfy rooms, fantastic pool and very friendly staff. Excellent service. A bit pricey though but its worth the price.
点评日期: 2014年4月25日

Paul G.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Trying too hard
The buffet, the room and the views.
We did not enjoy our stay here, but we only stayed 2 nights. If you stay for 3 nights or more, you may like this resort. Personally I felt this place was not relaxing. The entrance is not clearly signposted and the staff at the front desk were always busy with papers instead of helping guests. Also the design of the resort is bad if you have small children or a wheelchair. There are ramps, but it requires a long detour. The room is superb. Definitely 4 stars. The restaurant is also amazing. I have not seen this much quality for a long time. The lunch buffet was World class. Our problem is that we never had a chance to relax. When you walk around the resort you are greeted by smiling staff every ten seconds. And every hour you are invited to join an activity. I know this is nice, but it's too much - it feels almost like a religious sect. One staff member picked up our child without asking and took him outside the restaurant for 5 minutes. It was very strange. On top of this there was music playing all day at the beach and swimming pool. No wonder we did not feel relaxed. You may have a better experience, but we will not come back. I suspect the management tries too hard to make the guests happy, but they should give them space to breathe.
点评日期: 2014年4月25日

Jacqueline P.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Enjoyable and Relaxing Stay
View, Luxury Hotel, Beachfront
Our stay in crimson resort and spa was very relaxing. It was a real getaway.
点评日期: 2014年4月22日