arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾

超级赞 8.3
来自2323条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2323份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

HYEJIN P.
韩国
2014年2月6日
Relax and beautiful resort
Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.

LeLainia D.
美国
2014年2月5日
Lots of fun
The staff were INCREDIBLE!! The food was great, lots to choose from and tons of activities for all of my kids.
We had a wonderful time relaxing, enjoying the spa, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, basketball, doing crafts. It was a great time for the whole family.

sandra M.
英国
2014年2月5日
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent service even before we arrived. We had queries before and after booking. Emails were promptly answered. Comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings perfect for relaxation. Food was deliciou
Although close to the airport, transportation could be a problem. Taxis should be booked well in advance. There are available hotel cars but expensive. There is a regular shuttle bus to major shopping malls. We specifically went to Cebu to go diving. However, we were not able to book in advance. Reception sorted out the problem. Jen was able to arrange everything within 30 mins of us checking in. I would highly recommend this resort if you want comfort, good food, excellent service.

Ryan C.
澳大利亚
2014年1月30日
Great stay and would definately stay again
Service , Staff , Villa
Great stay , service was exceptional from chick in to check out the staff are always smiling and happy to asssit with any requirements.

Jane B.
美国
2014年1月24日
The resort was lovely, and the staff was fantastic
The staff, the spa, and the beauty of the resort.
It was lovely. I've stayed at the Crimson and at the Shangri-la, and I think I prefer the Crimson.

Evelyn H.
美国
2014年1月24日
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food
friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!

Ari K.
芬兰
2014年1月23日
Friendly staff
Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.

Aileen C.
澳大利亚
2014年1月22日
Great hotel
Clean, nice pool, nice gym
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services

haydee M.
菲律宾
2014年1月22日
Enjoyed the stress-free stay
has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.

Ming Z.
中国
2014年1月21日
the hotel rooms are villas not like others
clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.