arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾

超级赞 8.3
来自2325条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2325份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Ming Z.
中国
2014年1月21日
the hotel rooms are villas not like others
clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.

Rowena S.
菲律宾
2014年1月20日
Excellent
Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.

kevin W.
英国
2014年1月20日
Pamper yourself !!
Nice Pool, Excellent staff best i,ve ever came across in the Philippines!!
Hotel was Excellent, just what you would expect for the price, the staff were the most efficient and friendly I have ever came across in my travels, I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a night of Luxurious living.

PURITA A.
菲律宾
2014年1月20日
Nice stay, disaapointed with small beach area
Friendly staff; nice surroundings and excellent breakfast buffett

Sue C.
菲律宾
2014年1月19日
Very relaxing
Amenities, food and ambiance
It was a very pleasant experience. The rate was worth it with their quality of service and friendly staff.

battal D.
土耳其
2014年1月15日
this hotel is nice however everything is very exp
niceroom and batroom nice beach nice pool
Actually no need say many things hotel is 5 stars everything is nice except saffrone restaurant spent too much money but food awful. ı think this hotel take advantage and eat and drinking very expensive because you can not go out for eat yourself need taxi go out and it is far so food and drinks expensive in hotel that is not good things!

Princess A.
菲律宾
2014年1月14日
Clean Rooms, Relaxing Stay
Cleanliness, Beach, and Amenities
Good points: Friendly and helpful staff Clean and comfortable rooms Beach amenities Cable TV and okay wifi Not so good points: 30-40mins from city (there is a shuttle that goes to and from the city a couple times a day but the last shuttle back to the resort is early in the evening so if you decide to have dinner in the city, you have to pay for your ride back or take a cab) Limited restaurants to choose from in the resort (you end up choosing the buffet) Buffet is pricey and price doubled on Christmas eve (we were only informed of this when we got to the restaurant and by then it was too late to plan a trip to the city)

Darlene S.
菲律宾
2014年1月8日
Excellent stay
customer service, comfortable and clean rooms
Everything was great! i like the golf cart touch upon check-in, staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean and i like the size of the bathroom. My daughter enjoyed the room so much that she soaked in the tub for a long time. Will definitely go back to crimson, to try out their villa, with our own pool. thumbs up for the staff's great service, hope it wont changed. Tried to go to their spa but it was fully booked. Hope we can try it soon.

John B.
菲律宾
2014年1月8日
Total relaxation
Room, service, food
Excellent in all respects. Relaxing, comfortable room, good food, friendly service. We stayed with good friends and it met our objectives perfectly.. Close to the airport is an advantage.

Irina M.
英国
2014年1月8日
Brilliant in all respects but one
Extremely helpful and efficient staff; beautiful gardens and rooms; good restaurant (Tempo)
Our stay was a delight, particularly after a very disappointing experience in both, Shangri'la and Badian resort. The check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. Although we had to wait for more than an hour for our room to be ready, at check-out they were quite happy to allow us a couple of extra hours. We loved the lay-out of the gardens and the design of the rooms. It felt like a very comfortable desert island rather than a hotel close to the city. As I am a very light sleeper, I was very happy to see good black-out curtains and quiet air-con unit. Excellent staff and good food (particularly Tempo restaurant). One improvement could make this resort perfect: maximum water temperature in the bathroom is +42С, which is not guide hot enough for a bath, and it drops when many guests are using showers and baths at the same time. It should be higher (we never used the mixer on the tap, trying to keep the water warm). Overall, we had an excellent break and would definitely come back, if we are in the area again.