查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2341条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2341份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Faisal G.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
good hotel with beach access
beach, pool and staff
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
点评日期: 2013年12月22日

Matthew H.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
点评日期: 2013年12月21日

JISUN J.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
点评日期: 2013年12月18日

EC A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Amazing Awesome Superb
everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.
点评日期: 2013年12月17日

HIROMU O.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
good
food place room
点评日期: 2013年12月14日

Jason A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Relaxing fun place.
Pool, location, relaxation
We really enjoyed our stay here. Food was good, atmosphere was great. Not far from the airport. The pool was great, although it was a bit shallow, 1.2m or 1.4m from memory. We only stayed 1 night so didn't get a chance to try any of the activities there.
点评日期: 2013年12月14日

eun L.(来自韩国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
peaceful and relexable
garden, pool, room
its great mostly but some workers arent very kind with guests.
点评日期: 2013年12月13日

eun L.(来自韩国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
peaceful and relaxable
garden, pool, room
it was great mostly. one thing bad is that many workers arent very kind with guests.
点评日期: 2013年12月13日

Guido B.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
PERFECT
Amazing friendly Staff, Awesome Location, Beach Bar
PERFECT This is truely the best place in Cebu. The staff is simply amazing, the place is wonderfull, easy access to the beach and its not rip off such as Plantation Bay or Overpriced like Moevenpick. Great value for money and not even one aspect to complain about
点评日期: 2013年12月5日

Rechelle N.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
The place where you can Relax
The amenities, pools and staffs were the best.
It' was really great. The staffs were very friendly and the place is very nice.
点评日期: 2013年12月4日