arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾

超级赞 8.3
来自2305条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2305份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

6.3 WOO Y.
韩国
2013年12月3日
valuable hotel
swimming pool. drinks with sea view bar. eco friendly designed rooms
It s nice hotel with perpect view. Comfortable to stay with reasonable cost.

9.3 Derek F.
英国
2013年12月2日
Friendly, relaxing family resort
Pool, location & staff
Very enjoyable. From the minute you arrive, the staff are very friendly and attentive. The 'village' setting is very attractive and the beach and pool kept us all entertained. The staff make it easy to hire boats, equipment etc for snorkelling trips on the outer islands. The pools are not huge but daily water aerobics en masse were great fun. Would definitely recommend for a family holiday. Try the villas with private pools.

9 CHU K.
台湾
2013年12月2日
Great resort with friendly staff!
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice bar facing the ocean and beach. Nice room design.
Crimson is in general a great resort with friendly staff, nice facilities and decent food. But what really surprised me (in a good way) is the service from one of their Villa hosts named John E. Litang. Not only he volunteered to personally deliver a book to a friend of ours who currently stays in Cebu, but also he provided us many great suggestions regarding restaurants and fun places to visit in our area. He called one of the best restaurants in town to make reservation for us, and he specifically asked for the table facing the sea view (there're only two tables facing sea view in that restaurant). It is the sweet and proactively considerate action like this that really impressed us. So thank you Crimson for a great time, and thank you John for your sweet and considerate service! (p.s. it might be possible that we received this high quality of service because we stayed at the Villa, which is apparently much more expensive than normal deluxe room. but in general the staff there are pretty friendly.)

10 Edmund H.
新加坡
2013年11月24日
Awesome and great room with superb amenities!
Dining, Accommodation and Swimming Pool
My stay was memorable and great with very clean, large room. I love the bathroom with the huge bathtub and separate rain-shower area.

6 Robert G.
美国
2013年11月21日
resort was ok but for me not a 5 star hotel
only thing that was best was the breakfast buffet lots of choices.friendly staff and very clean resort
my stay was ok but i will not go back to this resort if need to go back to cebu.its very far from the city 45 minutes.the dinner buffet is very expensive starting from 1,899 peso for one person.to go and eat cheaper outside of resort you need to take a cab or the hotel has a free shuttle bus going to the sm mall.this hotel from the value pricing should have been all inclusive with breakfast lunch and dinner included.

9 Karen A.
菲律宾
2013年11月21日
This hotel solemnly practices good service.
Excellent service, day - long activities, good food.

8 CHU K.
台湾
2013年11月20日
Very clean but kind of small (Deluxe)
Staff is very attentive and friendly, the whole resort is huge and all cleaned up, very comfy seats on the beach facing sea view.

6 NAOKI N.
日本
2013年11月20日
nothing special
nothing special

9.3 GARY J.
英国
2013年11月12日
Luxury resort
Facilities, dining and beach
This is a luxury resort with very attentive staff. It's not cheap but worth it for a treat or special occasion. Great dining (especially breakfast)and excellent facilities. Be careful if you do the boat trip? If sharing with others it's fine, but we ended up doing it alone (so paid for the entire boat at our expense) and compared to similar trips in Thailand wasn't value for money. Overall it's a great hotel to spoil yourself for a few days!

7 rita V.
葡萄牙
2013年11月10日
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Big poll a lot of activities and nice beach for snorkeling
We enjoyed or stay in crimson! It's a big resort but not too crowded it has great polls, a lot of activities for all ages a beautiful beach restaurant and has a beach with a lot of sports! The disappointing side is the food price and quality! There's nothing surrounding the hotel is in the middle of no were! So you spend all time in the resort ! The snorkeling area in the hotel is really good! There's a lot of fish and corals but the snorkels are payable which in such a high rank hotel shouldn't, even ping pong and badminton are payable!! How expensive can ping pong material go!?!?!?!